Logo White

Monthie Mechanical, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, KY 40511

Top Contractors in your area

Air Control Company
5.0
(27) · Contractors

997 Floyd Dr Suite 100

(859) 253-1734

2 people are looking at this business

Grs Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

221 Bruce Ct

(859) 626-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Air Heating and Cooling Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

471 Adena Dr

(859) 499-4247
Jones Heating & Cooling, INC.
4.7
(16) · Contractors

3011 Berea Rd

(859) 623-9295

4 people are looking at this business

Jones Heating & Cooling Inc
4.4
(21) · Contractors

3011 Berea Rd

(859) 623-9295

12 people are looking at this business

Christopher & Smith Heating & Air
4.3
(6) · Contractors

376 Christopher Ln

(859) 887-5751

2 people are looking at this business

About

Monthie Mechanical Inc. was formed in 1993 by husband and wife team Jeff and Kim Monthie. Our mission is to provide indoor comfort through products, service, education, and integrity for our customers. We strongly believe that any job worth doing is worth doing well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
109 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 18:05 PM
I was told "the tech is on his way" at 5 o'clock Monday. Never showed up. Never called. It's Wednesday now and I've have someone else fix my a/c. Thanks for nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 15:06 PM
Not only was the technician friendly but he also cleaned up after himself. Excellent service with a quick response rate.
on Superpages

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 13:04 PM
Their employees are exceptional, along with their great service. I would recommend anyone to check them out if ever in need of these services.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/02/2015, 15:03 PM
Definitely recommend - great service, friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and as a bonus, they had the parts on-hand to fix my AC! No more chasing small-town AC shops to try to get service... Monthie has my business. Thanks Andy and Monthie!
on Superpages

4 years ago

03/01/2015, 16:03 PM
I cant tell you my gratitude for the help that we received. You have earned my recommendation and a lifelong customer.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/01/2015, 16:03 PM
Definitely recommend - great service, friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and as a bonus, they had the parts on-hand to fix my AC! No more chasing small-town AC shops to try to get service... Monthie has my business. Thanks Andy and…
on Superpages

4 years ago

01/26/2015, 16:01 PM
I was very impressed with the response time by the staff at Monthie Mechanical.
on Superpages

4 years ago

10/23/2014, 17:10 PM
Greg was very professional and personable during his service call. Great service at Monthie Mechanical and I would recommend them to anyone in the area.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/01/2014, 17:09 PM
Brad was a total professional -- courteous, efficient, and offered useful advice to avoid future problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.