Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montana Pbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Radio Stations|Missoula, MT 59812

32 Campus Dr, Missoula, MT 59812

(406) 243-4931

https://www.mtpr.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Operational since 1965, Montana Public Radio is a National Public Radio affiliate broadcasting firm. Based in Missoula, Mont., the company s radio programs are aired in various locations, such as Flathead and Bitterroot Valleys, Helena, Great Falls, Butte, Dillon and the town where its studios are located. It airs mix genre of music, including jazz, pop, opera, folk, rock, blues, world, new age and classical music. In addition, the firm airs in-depth national and local news and other entertainment programs for women and children. Some of the popular programs include Blues on the Move, Earthsongs, National Native News, Marketplace Morning Report, Stardate, to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Joey Diers on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 04:08 AM
the introduction to new music. I was just listening to Children's Corner and Sam played a cover of Izzy's Somewhere over the Rainbow. As it played I wondered, could this be Jack Gladstone? Loved the addition of Let it Be in this version!
Ellen Fiscus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:21 AM
I love The Slow Down in the morning. Her introduction to the poems are as beautiful and thoughtful as the poem itself.
Kathleen Ely on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:59 AM
Great music, thorough news about Montana.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ciao Bella Jdbedb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:34 AM
excellent up to the minute fire info! Appreciate this.
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Excellent programming and a good balance of regional and national news. I especially appreciate listening to the National Native News programming.
Natalie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:37 AM
Great reporting on wildlife and conservation issues.
Julie Arndt Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:30 AM
variety of programs, dedication to valid information
Jim Sweet on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:39 AM
Listening to this garbage is unacceptable. Reporting that our wonderful President is “Hostile” and to blame for everything is a joke. Montana Public Radio is a Bias Joke.
Larry Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:04 AM
Yesterday I had a interview with Montana Public radio was a very sweet gal named Nora I want to comment her on the job that she had done the way she approached the people and the way she professionally interviewed I want to know if this is a place where she works and if it is let me know please if not I’ll see if I can’t find her elsewhere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.