Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montana Leather Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Leather Goods|Billings, MT 59101

2015 1st Ave N, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 245-1660

https://montanaleather.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

2201 Grand Ave

(406) 259-3312
About

We're a leather retail and wholesale supplier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alissa Egan on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2021, 00:10 AM
AMAZING customer service! So polite and quick to ship! leather cuts are of amazing quality as well!
Sarah Wall on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2020, 00:37 AM
Awesome customer service! Very helpful and made our in store purchases enjoyable! Very friendly employees!
Linda Hooper on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 08:38 AM
This is a good, no a GREAT COMPANY to deal with! I am a retired president of a distribution company that was based here in the US I preached for years how important customer service was to my employees so I feel I am very qualified for judging customer service. Leather craft has become one of my hobbies and these people offer great leather at very competitive prices but more importantly they offer probably (IMHO) the best customer service I’ve received in recent history! They do everything right making the sale, great selection, competitive prices, FAST shipping.......as do a lot of companies but my real gauge on “stellar” customer service is when you have a problem and how the company treats you! They go above and beyond to make you happy and give you positive experience! These are great people I highly encourage anyone to deal with them! Chuck H. PS They also get a lot of their leather from US tanneries!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Linda Hooper on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 02:09 AM
Woodrow Wilson Star III on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:02 AM
They have a great selection of quality tools and leather. And all the staff are amazingly courteous as well! That goes a long way with me.
Daniel Ward on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 19:14 PM
good selection of leather, tools, fastners, etc. People are amazing here. if you get a chance to in and see. It's freaking amazing!!!
Charles Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 16:26 PM
good prices, good selections, and great service!
John Allen on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 08:15 AM
If you can, visit the store. They have most everything you could imagine for building your best piece yet. You need to go nowhere else, they have it all.
Keith Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:12 AM
Amazing quality leather and awesome customer service. My #1 Leather company of choice .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.