Logo White
Watch Demo

Monroe Shoe Repair

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Monroe, NY 10950

12 Stage Rd # 1, Ste 1, Monroe, NY 10950

(845) 783-6325

https://www.facebook.com/monroeshoerepair/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Alex's Shoe Repair
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8 Park Pl

(973) 857-3616

3 people are looking at this business

About

Shoe Repair, Luggage & Zipper Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Spielmann Bacsardi on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 05:42 AM
Beautiful work! Jimmy did a great job extending the straps on our son’s sneakers to accommodate his orthotic braces. He went above and beyond to offer us a convenient time to give the job the attention it needed. We highly recommend!
Ann Karen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 07:27 AM
Great customer service! And great job on my Frye boots!
Chris DiPalma on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:58 AM
Jim did a Great job on my boots!! Old comfortable boots new heels can't beat it! Thanks Jimmy!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandra Aristizabal-Napoleoni on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:41 AM
Jim does a great job fixing our shoes, and he is very nice & professional!
Kathleen Veronica on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:32 AM
I bring all my shoes and boots here for repairs. Only place to bring my favorite shoes.
James English on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:02 AM
Jimmy is the last of an old time craft... he can make those old broken in shoes or boots as good as new and already broken in....
Andrea Palumbo Racanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 08:56 AM
Kristin Kaiser Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:03 AM
Excellent work! I brought Jim a pair of beloved shoes with very odd soles that were worn down to almost nothing, figuring there was no way he could fix them...silly me, he did it and they turned out GREAT!
Madaline Dziedzic Leonick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.