Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
508 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
508 reviews
5467
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christy Marble-Smith review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Christy Marble-Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:52 AM
I love this place! I have extreme dental anxiety, Dr Motz and his staff made me feel so relaxed and calm! The staff is friendly and knows there patients on a personal level. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!! Dr Motz and staff are wonderful!
Diane P. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Diane P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:09 AM
Helped me though a minor problem as easily and quickly as possible! Nice job! And thank you so much!
Ronni Zimmerman review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Ronni Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:47 AM
Can't say enough about this office. Dr Motz and his staff were just awesome from my consult to the procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and explained everything to me. If you are a coward of Dentist like me this is the office to go to.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ira review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Ira on BirdEye

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 12:57 PM
Absolutely great
Teri Donner review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Teri Donner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:27 AM
I'm such a wimp when it comes to a dentist visit. If you would have told me that I would have an implant without being put to sleep, I would have said no way. 1 implant, and 2 crowns later, I couldn't be happier with Dr. Motz and his staff! Already planning another implant. Thank you Dr. Motz for your expertise, I highly recommend you to my friends!
Kelly Ring review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Kelly Ring on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 08:44 AM
Wonderful staff!! Kind and friendly, they make going to dentist feel like visiting a friend. :)
Jeannie Farsht review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jeannie Farsht on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 17:40 PM
So glad that I came back to you. Most of my life I have hated to go to the dentist. But you make me feel at ease and comfortable. I'll see you next week.
Jennifer Young review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jennifer Young on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 10:15 AM
Dr. Motz is very caring as well as all of his staff. They make you very comfortable and treat you like family.
Keyla Torres review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Keyla Torres on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 14:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.