Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monique's Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 91356

18590 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 881-1775

http://moniquessalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full-service salon and spa offering hair, facial, nail, waxing, make-up and threading services for men, women and children. We proudly feature Coppola Keratin Complex Smoothing Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
532
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tobi Gill Pratt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2014, 20:25 PM
momes on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/25/2011, 01:07 AM
Aura is awesome!!!!! – i was attending a wedding and was referred to Aura she was amazing my hair looked great all night, i recommend her she did a great job and the service i recieved at the salon was great everyone was very helpful and they all made me feel very confortable.
Jenni on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/01/2010, 15:09 PM
Tatyana is the BEST!!!!!! After some trial and error, I have decided that from now on I will only trust Tatyana with the balding of my privates. I got an eyebrow wax and my first ever Brazilian wax from Tatyana before a trip to Hawaii a year ago, and I was beyond impressed with both. I went to Monique's Salon once more for the same treatments recently with Tatyana, and I felt that the results were even better than the first time! Since then I have visited two other spas for Brazilian & bikini waxes (only due to convenience: moved from Encino to LA), and I realized what I was missing with Tatyana. Tatyana's waxes are fast and thorough, and the results are great. The other spas took FOREVER to do the wax, left obvious hairs behind, and left me with bumps that were more unsightly than the hairs they replaced.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
JD78 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2010, 00:23 AM
Tatyana is the best!!!! – I love this place. Every time I come here, Tatyana makes me feel very comfortable. I came here 3 years ago when I was breaking out really bad when I was a freshman in college, Tatyana did a great job and dramatically reduced my blemishes. Although, her price are fair, as a college student, I couldn't afford the monthly facial session. Regrettably, I stopped going and started saving for books and such. 3 years later, I came back and Tatyana still remembers me!!! She does care about her clients! I trust her recommendations and everything she teaches me during the facial session. During the facial session, She explains everything and what she's doing and how you can prevent it in the future. I love that! I really recommend this place, especially Tatyana, if you are looking for a place to get your facial, this is definitely the IT place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.