Logo White
Watch Demo

Monica Saran Nace Immigration Law Offices - Astoria

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Legal|Astoria, NY 11102

3093 31st St, Astoria, NY 11102

(347) 536-5217

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jose Osorio Jr, PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Brand Blvd #200

(818) 476-0126

3 people are looking at this business

Neil S. Dornbaum
5.0
(4) · Legal

744 Broad St

(973) 623-7777
Law Office of Jorge Rodriguez-Choi
5.0
(3) · Legal

369 Broadway

(415) 788-1023
Law Office of Reem Moussa, PLLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

5055 W Park Blvd Suite #400

(972) 813-9447

3 people are looking at this business

Immigration Consulting Direct
5.0
(3) · Legal

1431 Opus Pl Suite 110

(888) 244-3571

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Susan I, the Nelson Law Firm
5.0
(6) · Legal

215 Mary Ave., , River Square Center, Suite 306

(254) 754-9990

About

Don't hesitate to call Monica Saran Nace Immigration Law Office in Astoria, NY. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Violeta Antovska on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 11:36 AM
Chris Batres on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 16:47 PM
sskod1228 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:12 AM
Monica helped us so much as my dad was applying for citizenship. He was approved and is now a citizen. Thanks Monica!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
lubomirn on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 10:31 AM
Before we met Monica Saran we visited other lawyers but no one seemed interested in what we wanted to say and they just wanted to rush us into the process of adjustment of status. She really listened to us. Monica was very patient, attentive and professional at the same time. We were informed in every step of the process, all of our questions were answered and every phone call was returned in a timely manner. Our case was approved thanks to her. We highly recommend Monica Saran to everybody.
Inis Shkreli on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 21:02 PM
Inis Shkreli on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:41 AM
ionela2013 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2013, 23:46 PM
I recently had the pleasure of working with Monica Saran. She was on top of every situation, answered to my many questions.I am going to continue to use Monica in the future and highly reccomend Monica to any who need a "professional immigration attorney" Do not hesitate to use Monica Saran any time!
canchosobedbug on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 10:16 AM
Thank you Monica for all the time and help you provided me in this long process of my divorce and my citizenship. You represented me well under all circumstances and answered any questions I had professionally. I am very thankful for all the work you did for me.
Alyson L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 10:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.