Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Bonakdar, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
139 reviews
|Dermatologists|Newport Beach, CA 92625

2121 East Coast Highway, Suite 250, Newport Beach, CA 92625

(949) 721-6000

https://www.bonakdaraesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10884 Santa Monica Blvd 3rd floor

(310) 446-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

2001 Santa Monica Blvd # 990W

(310) 829-4484
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena #520

(949) 855-3376

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

24411 Health Center Dr

(949) 452-3841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

5971 Venice Blvd

(323) 857-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Monica Bonakdar has been in private practice in Newport Beach, California since 2000. She has dedicated her entire practice to transforming her patients into younger and more self-confident versions of themselves with nonsurgical cosmetic dermatology solutions such as Botox Cosmetic, fillers, lasers and cosmeceutical skincare. An Orange County native, Dr. Bonakdar proudly attended University of California, Irvine for her Biological Sciences Bachelor of Science degree and University of California, Irvine, School of Medicine for her Medical Doctorate degree, graduating with Cum Laude and Phi Beta Kappa Honors. Dr. Bonakdar then completed her internship and residency training at University

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
139 reviews
5107
  
42
  
34
  
25
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 27 Reviews3.7RateMDs
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shokouh Zarei on Facebook

9 months ago

06/03/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr Bonakdar is the absolute BEST!! She has the best touch, the most natural approach and is a true artist with her work. She listened to me, and truly made me feel so confident about my face again. I would recommends her to anyone.
Cathy Africk Mungon on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 03:55 AM
Have been a client of Dr Bonakder for 10 years. Dr B listens to my requests and provides her guidance and my options. I appreciate that she does as much or as little as I ask. She provides Botox, fillers and laser work for me. Thank you Dr B!
Kathleen Christensen Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:51 AM
I have been very happy with the Vivace treatment I had with Liz. She was very personable, talked me through the procedure and honestly answered all of my questions. I'm going to have 2 more treatments with her. The staff is friendly and competent, and the office is beautiful. I definitely recommend this practice!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Ceara Alleta Drury on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 04:24 AM
I love Dr. Bonakdar! She does all of my injections and I would not go anywhere else. She has such a gentle touch I don’t even need numbing plus she uses this red light to avoid vessels so I have never had any bruising which is a huge plus! The staff is all so friendly from the moment I walk in Gina the receptionist greets me with a big smile then Jess takes me back and make sure and takes care of me from start to finish and once Dr. Bonakdar comes in she is so funny, friendly and full of life I love chit chatting with her and I cant say enough about Liz the office manager and esthetician, she is so great and makes sure I am always taken care of. The atmosphere in the office is 5 stars and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jema Bear on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:01 AM
I was nervous getting injected but once I went in and spoke to Dr. Bonakdar all my worries were gone! She is so sweet and knew exactly where to put my filler. Love my results!!!!
Izzy Bond on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 00:11 AM
Dr. Bonakdar is incredibly professional, skilled, and highly experienced. Monica and her beautiful staff make you feel like family every time you step foot in their swanky office. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for high quality treatment with a doctor who genuinely cares about their patients.
Rajal Dolasia Fox on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 04:34 AM
Saw her today and I have to say she is extremely skilled T what so does. If you’re looking to do any fillers, thread lift or and procedure, you can’t go wrong. She’s gentle and engaging and puts you at ease immediately and best of all she personally performs all the procedures, no nurse not matter how skilled. Go see her, you won’t regret it.
Elizabeth Davtian on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 16:03 PM
Dr. B is an artist. I have been to other HCPs and they do not have the eye and artistry that she does. She literally made me look very symmetrical and more beautiful.
Gina Swain Bond on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 21:33 PM
Amazing team! Meticulous master injector! Gorgeous office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.