Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq Jj's

Own this business?
4.0
8 reviews
|Restaurants|Rocklin, CA 95677

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd, Ste Q, Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 632-8828

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
8 reviews
53
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rond821 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:25 AM
Clean it up!
This was our 3rd time here in the last couple of months. The first time the restaurant was quiet and with only two other tables filled. The food was alright and the service was adequate. We went back again hoping things would be better, they were not. This last visit it was awful. I took 4 bowls before I found a clean one. The food item trays were completely empty or very low. We had to wait for the meat and noodle trays to be filled. There was spilled food all over the serving counter and floor in front of the counter. The food trays that had food were a mess with food from other trays mixed in. The sauce containers were a mess also. The crockpot with the soup was empty. The ri
...  more>>
Dale W on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:02 AM
This is not your daddy’s BBQ
This is not your daddy’s BBQ this is Mongolian! Pick your meet, pick from a plethora of vegies and other stuff. Make up a sauce or use there’s they cook it all and Boom you got Mongolian BBQ. And you better like it you picked everything.
Julie G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 17:50 PM
The best mongolian around. All you can eat and they let you take home a box. Can be really crowded at peak times.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
D B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:02 AM
Clean restaurant. Produce is fresh. Service is fast unless it's a Friday or Saturday night, then the line is long. They always restock the food bins quickly. Good place to eat but don't be in a hurry on Friday or Saturday night.
Stephen H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/14/2013, 04:13 AM
NOT CLOSED!!!!!!!!!! This needs to be fixed!!
Maureen H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2009, 01:26 AM
Absolutely Delicious!
I love this place! Whenever I come down to Rocklin to shop, I always stop here.
Cream of S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/04/2007, 07:51 AM
The worst place to eat
This reastraunt is the worst restraunt i have ever been to. They have you make a massive bowl and by the time you start eating it you are full and they wont give you a to go bag. They would rather throw it away and have it go to waste. The manager there is very rude and was touching himself while handeling the food. He was also blowing his nose in his hand and preparing the vegetables. Oh yeah one more thing the manager had loose bandaids on his fingers while handeling food with no gloves on! Im pretty sure that the clumps of fur on his pants was from a cat and when is confronted him he said it was from a chicken.
Lisa W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/30/2005, 17:31 PM
Best Mongolian BBQ!
Pleasant atmosphere and quick service. Delicious all-you-can-eat mongolian BBQ! Also get rice, soup and other extras available. Can't go wrong - you can adjust your food to any diet. Great price for all-you-can -eat!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.