Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
310 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane Valley, WA 99037

15416 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 891-7237

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mongolian BBQ has been serving delicious stir-fry dishes since 1997. As a local, family-owned restaurant, we prepare all our dishes using fresh, local ingredients. Make your way to our restaurant to eat custom stir-fry dishes that are prepared by using ingredients of your choice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
310 reviews
5228
  
440
  
317
  
28
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Haag on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 04:22 AM
Very good food, always clean and they ladies always welcome you with a smile.
Joe Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 08:21 AM
I have been coming to this restaurant since it opened. Everything from the presentation of the food items to the always friendly and courteous staff is way above expectation. I have never had a disappointing meal, and everyone I have ever introduced to this dining experience, has returned again, and brought their friends. The 2nd location gives me options and convenience.
I love this food!!
Bill Betts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 17:09 PM
Tasty and reasonably priced. Not fancy like Huhot.
Business Response:

Thank you for supporting us!

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rita Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 14:53 PM
Since I moved from Spokane Washington, I haven't had any food as good as Mongolian BBQ. I miss going there so much!
Amanda Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:44 AM
My family and I come here A lot!!!! And there is such amazing food! I love how the owners treat you like family.
Brent Helinski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 03:03 AM
Great food and the owners are a really awesome family
Clint Harames on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 06:19 AM
Good food. Great value. Friendly ownership.
captainawesome on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/25/2010, 13:41 PM
Delicious – Mongolian offers great food and a friendly staff. Their selection of foods makes each bowl individual. You don't have to wait long to be seated or to get your food. And as I said it's delicious!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.