Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
310 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane Valley, WA 99037

15416 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 891-7237

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mongolian BBQ has been serving delicious stir-fry dishes since 1997. As a local, family-owned restaurant, we prepare all our dishes using fresh, local ingredients. Make your way to our restaurant to eat custom stir-fry dishes that are prepared by using ingredients of your choice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
310 reviews
5228
  
440
  
317
  
28
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Clapper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 18:24 PM
First time here yesterday. Been to huhot down the road many times, but I will be coming here from now on. Cleaner, better lighting, good food, and the staff (particularly the cook) was awesome.
Karli Pfeifer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:41 AM
Great Food to choose from I been gong Their a lot and it's my favorite place for lunch and dinner
Jenna H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 16:49 PM
Great food every time. Nothing like being able to pick and choose exactly what you like. My husband and I who have VERY different tastes both love this place. Eat there every weekend if I could
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tiffany Saraceno on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:47 PM
Always the best service and the food is fresh, tastes fantastic! Can't beat this Mongolian restaurant in the Spokane/Spokane Valley area.
Maria Young on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 04:03 AM
All time favorite. Great food every single time!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming in! See you tomorrow!

Randy Gayle Noble on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:43 AM
We have been regular diners at the Mongolian BBQ on Sprague since they opened. The owners and staff are great people and we love our visits. We always recommend the Mongolian BBQ to everyone.
Ronald Mogel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 04:49 AM
Very nice stir fry offerings. Helpful friendly staff. Fair prices.
Emma Black on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:31 AM
This place is excellent! The food is always extremely fresh, and the layout is immaculate. There is never a single item out of place, it is so clean, especially for this type of restaurant as the food line can get messy pretty easily when several people move through. The staff are all very nice and attentive, and they always make a point to come by and visit with their "regulars". The price is better than any other Mongolian BBQ I have ever visited. I have been here several times and have been impressed every single time. This has quickly become my favorite place to eat, and I now visit at least twice per week!
Kari Forrest on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 17:12 PM
We have a lot of big family dinners at Mongolian. It is clean, the staff and owners are always friendly and like to visit with their return customers.
Business Response:

Thank you for your supporting us many years!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.