Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
310 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane Valley, WA 99037

15416 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 891-7237

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mongolian BBQ has been serving delicious stir-fry dishes since 1997. As a local, family-owned restaurant, we prepare all our dishes using fresh, local ingredients. Make your way to our restaurant to eat custom stir-fry dishes that are prepared by using ingredients of your choice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
310 reviews
5228
  
440
  
317
  
28
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Grieb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:53 AM
Love this establishment. One of my favorite places to go. Customized on my meal because I make it. The Buffet style leading up to the grill is fun and easy to catch on to the process of choosing what you desire. You can choose your meat, or lack of, veggies, spices, starches, topped with your flavor of sauces.... After making all these choices you sit back and enjoy a delicious meal....staff is awesome and attentive. Highly recommend!
Juanita Laborin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:31 AM
Addicted since my first visit! No other place like it here or in Phoenix, Az and I’ve tried many!
Rosa Mari Collado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 10:21 AM
Mala organización, para ser domingo.descontrol en el servicio de plancha,y cuando dices algo,no te hacen ni caso. No se si volveré.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Dayna Doornenbal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:20 AM
Moons was cheeper, better selection, and way better taste. The meat here tasted funny...
Bill Forant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 06:44 AM
The atmosphere is homey and casual, the food plentiful, thoughtfully prepared and delicious, and the staff very friendly. We've been going for years and years.
Sandra Krous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:25 AM
The food was excellent! Loved the fresh vegetables! Only thing I found that i would personally change is to include shrimp (seafood) in the lunch special, but this won't stop me from returning. :)
John A Murray II on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 14:54 PM
The food was great, the cooks were fast and the service was friendly.
Josh Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:42 PM
There aren't many of these restaurants around that really do it right. I've maybe had one experience out of the 10's of visits where I wasn't 100% satisfied, but was still overly grateful for the service. I've been coming for 5 years and the same gentlemen are still cooking it up! That tells you something right? Great family business, great service, and great Mongolian food.
Lori Allison Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 14:29 PM
We eat here most of the time we are in Spokane. Been coming here first years!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.