Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
310 reviews
|Restaurants|Spokane Valley, WA 99037

15416 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 891-7237

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mongolian BBQ has been serving delicious stir-fry dishes since 1997. As a local, family-owned restaurant, we prepare all our dishes using fresh, local ingredients. Make your way to our restaurant to eat custom stir-fry dishes that are prepared by using ingredients of your choice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
310 reviews
5228
  
440
  
317
  
28
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Stanley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 08:30 AM
Great food and people !!!
Marsha Ovnicek on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 06:38 AM
the best owners ever! Friendly and kind
Lorry Holt on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 00:22 AM
My family adores this Mongolian restaurant.. The restaurant is family owned and family orientated.. The food combos are endless and your dinner can be gluten free, Paleo and Keto friendly.. The staff is awesome..
Love this restaurant have been a customer for many years
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Meagan Mercolino on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:06 AM
Such nice staff , so friendly! Food is always amazing!
Darla Buck on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2018, 01:14 AM
Love this restaurant, the create your own stir fry dishes consistently taste amazing as they are experts on the large grill! This is our "Go to place" a few times per month as the staff always makes you feel very welcome and this is my idea of delicious comfort food! The abundant meats and veggies to choose from (or put them all in!) are always fresh and with so many sauces to mix and match, your stir fry can be different every time.
Patrick McManigal on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Best Mongo in town. Great, attentive service.
James Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 13:13 PM
best Mongolian BBQ in Spokane.
the best.
Michelle Rae Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 18:23 PM
I’ve been eating here for years. Quality and quantity is 5 stars hands down. Definitely recommend
Daniel Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 08:54 AM
The service there is amazing the food was mind blowing too
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.