Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83714

6920 W State St, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 853-7964

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Authentic stir fry with over 20 variety of fresh veggies that hand cut everyday plus 5 different types of meat and 16 different selection of sauces that you can choose from for a fun, tasty and healthy dining experience. Meet the Business Owner Thien N. Business Owner 10+ years of experience in the restaurant business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
540
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Doe on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/02/2011, 03:50 AM
The best Mongolian BBQ restaurant in Boise – Unique cooking style, healthy food, and excellent service.
Kate D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2011, 07:18 AM
Wonderful
Best Mongolian restaurant I have ever come. I have the chef put recommended sauces for me, and I get a noodle bowl with wonderful taste.
KevinMR on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/05/2010, 12:08 PM
Good restaurant – comfortable space, easy parking, near cinema...
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
amy e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/26/2009, 01:04 AM
awesome
whenever I go here I end up with leftovers. It seems like you can eat for an hour and your bowl is still half full. The price is hard to beat for that much food.
Cindy H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/03/2005, 15:56 PM
YUM! Stir fry at its best!
Mongolian BBQ is a wonderful restuarant for making your own creation of stir fry. You have a selection of 20 different veggies like celery, mushrooms, baby corn, carrots, red peppers, and bean sprouts then either thin slices of chicken, pork or beef and top it all with noodles. Then you can mix up a sauce from 8 varities and watch as the chefs dump it on a HOT giant skillet and cooks it all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.