Logo White
Watch Demo

Mongolian Bar B-q Restaurant

Own this business?
4.1
552 reviews
|Restaurants|San Bernardino, CA 92404

1488 E Highland Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92404

(909) 886-3879

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
552 reviews
5299
  
4135
  
352
  
221
  
144
  
1 review has no rating
  • 548 Reviews4.1Google
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jasmin.aguilar.37 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 07:31 AM
supposely is all you can eat but your only allow to get 1 bowl at lunch!! this place show be shut down! no good service!
Respond to negative reviews
rogerallen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/19/2009, 11:28 AM
I am always willing to try new restaurants.
I heard there was this Mongolian BBQ here so I went in to give it a try.
I got in line and no one told me their 'rules' that you are only allow to take 1 bowl.
I went on to take 2 bowls of small portions and brought it to the chef for cooking.
While I was eating, I noticed other patrons had piled their bowl sky high.
When I was finished eating, 2 waitresses came to my table and told me I had to pay $3 for an extra bowl! She said it loudly where others could hear.....that was embarrassing and I felt humiliated.
Why didn't the waitress say anything in the beginning when I was seated at the table? They could see I took 50% less food out of my 2 bowls
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
newbie on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/18/2009, 09:09 AM
We were interested to try out this place by the prior good reviews.
It is not all it is rated to be!
The waitress was not helpful to new customers at all. I had to look
for help to get started in the line to get my food.
They had a small 6" x 12" sign at the start of the food line -
"All you can eat. One bowl only" The size of their bowl is like a
small 8" saucer bowl. What the heck with that?
Since we were newbies at this restaurant and there weren't any
people but us at the line so we didn't know until later from watching
other people that you can pile on the food up to 1 mile high!
Needless to say we left there feeling HUNGRY.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
hsheafer on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/30/2006, 11:37 AM
It doesnt get better than this – DOn't be put off by the bad neighborhood. If for some reason you happen to be in San Bernardino, treat yourself to Mongolian Bar-B-Q.
All you can eat is only $7.99 and kids eat for 1/2 price. The vegetable selection is more than I've ever seen at similar restaurants and you serve your own meat, so you can take as much as you want.
I live in newport Beach and just drove 77 miles because the similar restaurants I've tried in my area do not compare.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.