BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
mcenerney tax advisory group
5.0

moneycorp

4.6
54 reviews
Financial Services
 7380 Sand Lake Rd # 410, Ste 410, Orlando, FL 32819US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(407) 352-5890

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
54 reviews
542
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 reviews4.7
  • 10 reviews3.6
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Just completed my educational requirements for the CIPS designation (Certified International Property Specialists). Our instructors, Patricia Tan and Carla Rayman, covered all the advantages of using Moneycorp. Gave several examples where their services saved the transaction. Great services from MoneyCorp. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2016
Kelly & Tiffany at Moneycorp are always on top of the ball and go above & beyond on every transaction! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2016
My life as a Realtor and Principal Broker of Florida Connexion Properties became so much easier after I met and started working with Moneycorp! Our clients have no headaches transferring money from Brazil and other parts of the world to US anymore! The Moneycorp team is incredibly prepared, customer oriented and super effective. Thanks for helping my business growth! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2016
No much talks here. Simply put "Super Simple Bot" works! It worked for me and it can work for you as well. You can use it as a part time job or even do it full time. To learn more, please do a quick Google search for it. more »
1on Facebook, Mar 14, 2016
The biggest SCAM Company I ever seen in the world.
Bullshit extreme.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2015
First class company to work with. Always best rates . more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
As a MoneyCorp partner I can say that they have made my job so much easier.
The level of service provided to me and my clients are Top notch, making sure they are there for them every step of th
e way.
It gives me great pleasure to recommend this company to all of my clients, and confort to know that the job will be done by the best.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
Before i leave the country I go to Moneycorp, they make sure I get the best for my buck!!! I never leave the country without going thru Moneycorp. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7380 Sand Lake Rd # 410, Ste 410, Orlando, FL 32819
Financial Services
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
moneycorp is a trading name of TTT Moneycorp Limited. The company was established in 1962 and has been dealing in currency exchange since 1979. Since that time, we have been providing our clients with an exceptional level of service – as well as value for money. Last year alone we traded more than $18billion in currencies. www.linkedin.com/pub/kelly-cutchin/b/a59/405/ Moneycorp Inc. was established in Florida in 2004 to provide local support and assistance to our partners and clients in the United States. Our local team of experts are available to help with any questions you may have.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.