Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monetti Tailoring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
111 reviews
|Bespoke Clothing|Madison, WI 53705

3557 University Ave, Madison, WI 53705

(608) 236-4870

https://www.monettitailoring.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
111 reviews
589
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elissakoop review for Monetti Tailoring
elissakoop on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/05/2010, 18:27 PM
Great Tailor, Great Price – I'm the Matron of Honor in my sister's wedding. I was nervous to have my dress altered anywhere, but it needed to be done. I brought it to Monetti's Tailoring and was in and out in under ten minutes. He told me to come back in less than a week for the dress. The dress now fits like a glove, as if it were made for my body. I expect to pay for a job well done, and the price was very affordable. None of my friends, coworkers, or family members could suggest a good tailor to me in Madison-- now I know a great one.
nojojain review for Monetti Tailoring
nojojain on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/07/2009, 11:12 AM
A good tailor at a reasonable price – I had taken my clothes to some different tailors in the Madison area and had been generally dissatisfied until I took my clothesto Monetti Tailoring - they do a very good job at a reasonable price. They are friendly and up front about how long it might take (which can be a couple of weeks). I don't trust my clothes to anyone else.
Jessica S. review for Monetti Tailoring
Jessica S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/18/2008, 08:29 AM
not cheap but good i have all my tailoring done here. It has always turned out good (except one pair of my husbands' pants that were hemmed too short -- not good!). They aren't cheap though -- $22 for jeans hemmed w/ originals. And it often takes a long time (2 weeks the last few times I went). Just don't take anything there that you need done tomorrow!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Marisa M. review for Monetti Tailoring
Marisa M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/24/2008, 07:28 AM
my father..... My father is Gino Monetti and he owns Monetti Tailoring. It is a great shop he just had many people working for him and i say more people should go there tailoring shops dont stand a chance against him he is the best. I just say go for it and go there and have your alterations done and good. You wont regret it.
marisa s. review for Monetti Tailoring
marisa s. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/02/2008, 09:59 AM
The awesome Taloring Business I think that Monetti Taloring is the best taloring shop in the Country! I have been there many times and it is the best! My alltrations were done right on time, and the cost is good. I give it all thumbs up, and I think averybody should go there! No question about it. - Marisa
Sanghamitra R. review for Monetti Tailoring
Sanghamitra R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

03/04/2006, 19:28 PM
good tailoring This is a good tailoring store. Their alterations are pretty good, i have fitted several of my trousers and they did a great job each time. The prices are not the cheapest available, but I would say reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.