Logo White
Watch Demo

Monell's Dining & Catering

Own this business?
4.8
577 reviews
|Southern|Nashville, TN 37208

2601, 1235 6th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37208

(615) 248-4747

https://monellstn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Southern

3001 Hampshire Pike

(931) 840-8433
5.0
(6) · Southern

316 11th Ave S

(615) 490-9584
About

Monell's Dining and Catering offers three great dining experiences in the greater Nashville area. The Nashville and Gallatin locations provide guests with Southern hospitality, family-style seating and all-you-can-eat fabulous Southern comfort foods. The menu at Monell's includes daily offerings like fried catfish, pot roast, and chicken and dumplings as well as Monell's staple, skillet fried chicken.The third location, on Bransford Avenue offers a similar menu at a quicker cafe pace. Service, atmosphere and food are all top notch. Monell's is also available for catering and private events. Guests in town just for the weekend should try the Sunday brunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
577 reviews
5328
  
419
  
35
  
25
  
14
  
216 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dori Burns Evans on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
There is always an abundance of good food and the chance to sit and get to know your neighbors.
Rachel Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
The experience I had at Monell's was beyond my expectations. I took one of my best friend's from California to this restaurant, and she's amazed. The southern hospitality, the amazing food, the souls you'll meet within are well worth your time and money. Bless this place!
Daniel Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
We eat here every time we get to Nashville. Three thumbs up.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Linda Weaver Woods on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Wonderful place to meet people from all over the country! Tonight we had people from D.C., California, MS, Pittsburgh, Oregon & Wisconsin at our table! Lots of talking and sharing going on!
Delores Oglesby on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
You can never go wrong at Monell's. Breakfast, lunch or dinner, its always great.
Alesia Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Bring A Goooooooooood Appetite Cuz It’s Family Dining And Lots Of Food😋
Shay Moraga on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
awesome- food family fun!
Ash Ingram on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Awesome southern down home cooking! Love it .. the setup reminds me of my grandmother Louise — with Matthew Ingram.
Allison Beth on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
We had an amazing breakfast here. You are sat at one large table and eat with other patrons. It was amazing food that just kept coming. They served probably 15ish different dishes. Can’t recommend enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.