Logo White
Watch Demo

Monell's Dining & Catering

Own this business?
4.8
577 reviews
|Southern|Nashville, TN 37208

2601, 1235 6th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37208

(615) 248-4747

https://monellstn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Southern

3001 Hampshire Pike

(931) 840-8433
5.0
(6) · Southern

316 11th Ave S

(615) 490-9584
About

Monell's Dining and Catering offers three great dining experiences in the greater Nashville area. The Nashville and Gallatin locations provide guests with Southern hospitality, family-style seating and all-you-can-eat fabulous Southern comfort foods. The menu at Monell's includes daily offerings like fried catfish, pot roast, and chicken and dumplings as well as Monell's staple, skillet fried chicken.The third location, on Bransford Avenue offers a similar menu at a quicker cafe pace. Service, atmosphere and food are all top notch. Monell's is also available for catering and private events. Guests in town just for the weekend should try the Sunday brunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
577 reviews
5328
  
419
  
35
  
25
  
14
  
216 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S Roffe on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Rachel Martin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
The experience I had at Monell's was beyond my expectations. I took one of my best friend's from California to this restaurant, and she's amazed. The southern hospitality, the amazing food, the souls you'll meet within are well worth your time and money. Bless this place!
Maria Gorman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
A must do when in Nashville! Amazing food and great company. Favorite meal in Nashville �
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Paula Kiel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Don’t eat breakfast before going, soooo muuuccchhhh fooooood!!! Yummy
Linda Weaver Woods on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Wonderful place to meet people from all over the country! Tonight we had people from D.C., California, MS, Pittsburgh, Oregon & Wisconsin at our table! Lots of talking and sharing going on!
John Fellin Sr. on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Enjoyed breakfast so much we went back for lunch the next day!!
Angela Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
always the food!! but I love the fact that you fellowship with people from all walks of life, from all over the world
Jerome Gibson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
Different than other restaurants
Shay Moraga on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 07:17 AM
awesome- food family fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.