Logo White
Watch Demo

Molly's Cobbler Shop

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sheboygan, WI 53081

1003 Michigan Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081

(920) 452-7838

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Ray's Shoe Repair
4.9
(11) · Consumer Services

459 N Main St

(262) 338-7979

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Caps - Hat Shops - Shoe Repair - Shoe Stores

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Schommer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:30 AM
Outstanding work friendly service good prices
Kevin Donnelly on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:34 AM
Tired shoes came back looking new, went above and beyond expectations. Very reasonable.
John Arndt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2019, 02:28 AM
Fixed my boots needed two eyelets one on each he replaced them all so they would match. Same great price
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lou Kussard on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 02:20 AM
5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Fantastic job on restoring the heels of a favorite pait of boots. Very reasonable price and great customer service . Highly recommend!! Lou K
Cherie Mangeri on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:55 AM
Very reasonable and excellent work. He has saved my uniform shoes after my dog got them three different times. Also several other projects once we discovered we could take lots of different items to him such as purses and belts.
Sarah Soukup on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:12 AM
The best Cobbler i know!!! Highly recommend this place to everyone!
Jeremy Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:05 AM
They saved my favorite pair of cowboy boots with new soles love them again
Sheryl Schuessler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 01:33 AM
Almost tossed my favorite boots because of the worn down heels! Stopped at Molly's & the boots are as good as knew....if not better!!!
Mike Bowser on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.