Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modish Salon & Spa of Evans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
124 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

3958, 4336 Washington Rd suite c, Loft 103, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 722-1518

https://www.modishsalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
4.9
(46) · Hair Salons

202 The Alley SW

(803) 648-9273
4.9
(20) · Beauty

2740 Milledgeville Rd

(706) 755-6509
About

To provide exceptional guest satisfaction through the artistic and creative interpretation of each individual client's needs. Our team is composed of extensively trained stylists who are committed to sustaining an eco-friendly environment and a relaxed and comfortable salon atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
124 reviews
585
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Bennett Duva review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Diana Bennett Duva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:52 AM
Love this salon!! Go, you will love it too!
Tara Coleman Hansen review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Tara Coleman Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 15:02 PM
The attention to detail about everything, not just hair, is awesome. The time spent in the salon is relaxing and comfortable and truly caters to those women who have had a long day at work. It has always been such a professional salon, but now the atmosphere allows a sense of privacy that is combined with luxury that just enhances the experience. This new Modish Salon concept is such an asset to the fact that both of the stylists are excellent!
Ella Hansen review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Ella Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 04:07 AM
Very friendly and is a great salon. I am young and new to the salon experience, but I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else. My hair was poorly box died and in terrible condition and Modish completely transformed my hair. Such great products and so personal. I totally got the vibe that they really cared about my concerns and collaborated to make sure that I got the best outcome. I truly had great salon experience.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Natasha Horton review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Natasha Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 10:54 AM
If you haven’t had the pleasure of enjoying the new space in Evans you are in for a treat it’s a beautiful facility and very relaxing. You can truly enjoy the pampering not having to overtalk a large group of stylists and clients the balcony is a great added feature as well to relax and enjoy the outside for a few moments patty is by far outstanding and has done miracles on my once box colored hair Maggie does my lashes and I can’t imagine life without these two keeping my looks stylish and easy to maintain I love modish go check them out !!
Sonya Atkinson review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Sonya Atkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:55 AM
Melissa has been doing my lashes for over a year. She’s amazing! I’m a busy nurse, and procrastinator; I always call her for last minute appointments. She always goes above and beyond to accommodate her clients. Her professionalism, expertise, and awesome personality is so refreshing. Oh... and she makes my puny Asian lashes look AMAZING. ❤️
Jennifer Miguel Wilson review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Jennifer Miguel Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:59 AM
Melissa patiently listened to how my daughter wanted her hair done and she did a fabulous job creating exactly what my daughter wanted. I highly recommend this salon! The atmosphere is welcoming and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you to Melissa and to Patty and Maggie for giving me info on eyelash extensions.
Rachel Strickland-Wiley review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Rachel Strickland-Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 14:09 PM
Patty is without a doubt the best hair guru in the CSRA and the new location at loft 103 is beautiful.
Heather Tate review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Heather Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 14:10 PM
Top quality salon. I’ve been getting my lashes done here for over a year. My lashes look fantastic after each appointment. The new location is spot on. It is an open, free flowing, modern space. Perfect place to get pampered.
Michelle Daugherty Grant review for Modish Salon & Spa of Evans
Michelle Daugherty Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:48 AM
Absolutely love the new salon! The open loft with balcony definitely gives a relaxing spa feel. I have been seeing Patty for my lashes and hair for 3 years and couldn’t be happier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.