Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Optometry

Own this business?
5.0
453 reviews
|Healthcare|Philadelphia, PA 19152

2614 Rhawn St, Philadelphia, PA 19152

(215) 335-9090

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

A. P. Mynders & Associates
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

129 N Church St

(610) 436-9460

1 person is looking at this business

Brandywine Eye Center Pa
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

2500 Grubb Rd

(302) 475-6500

About

Modern Optometry is a full service eye and vision care provider and will take both eye emergencies as well as scheduled appointments. Patients throughout the Northeast Philadelphia area come to Modern Optometry because they know they will receive the personal attention and professional care that is our foundation. Our team is dedicated to keeping our patients comfortable and well-informed at all times. At Modern Optometry, we will explain every exam and procedure and answer all of our patient's questions. Additionally, we offer vision financing options and will work with vision insurance providers to ensure good eye health and vision care for all of our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
453 reviews
5436
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 422 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Kennelly on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 05:16 AM
Very professional, clean office. Dr. Verna explained everything to me. They helped me choose my glasses. Got a full eye exam. I highly recommend Modern Optometry.
Lori Porter on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 15:34 PM
The office staff and doctor are great people willing to listen and answer your questions.
Gabe Brandis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 13:09 PM
MO is a comfortable, 21st century office providing steller care. Only two eyes, and I had half of them receive cateract surgery. I can see clearly now, the rain has gone. Well done!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Dan McBride on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 21:01 PM
Top quality family eyecare.
Scott Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 17:04 PM
super friendly staff. fast service. great eye exam. Helped me choose my new glasses as well, is there nothing they can't do? telling everyone I know to go there!
Donna Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 09:59 AM
Fantastic! The staff is so friendly and the technology is amazing. I saw my eyeball 😲 Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Donna! Was a pleasure seeing you and your family today! 🤓

Matt Yuknek on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 12:41 PM
I drove from Delco to see Dr. Verna. She's the best! I'm a diabetic and have a few issues and she always takes great care of me. The staff is all super friendly and the store is very nice! I'll be back for sure!!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to come all the way up here to see us, Matt! And thank you for the wonderful review of our office and staff. We're looking forward to seeing you next time!!

Ashley Christina Mulcahy on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 23:09 PM
Everything about the visist was perfect and I love the staff! Very friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley Christina LoRusso! We appreciate your kind words 😀

Mickey DelVecchio on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 16:57 PM
Excellent service
Business Response:

Thanks very much for your great review, Mickey!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.