Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
595 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

1755 Woodstock Road, #100, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 200-4031

https://moderndentalroswell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

At Modern Dentistry you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
595 reviews
5553
  
428
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 207 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Veith on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 05:06 AM
I love this office for its high tech modern methods. The Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Leslie cleaned my teeth yesterday and it was a great experience for me because of the modern and high tech gadgets she used. Dr K is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is friendly and explains things in detail. Prices are reasonable from what I can see and front office works hard to help navigate insurance issues. I’m 65, have seen good and not so good practitioners and am very happy to have found this Dentist.
Bryce Washington on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 03:05 AM
I have been a long-time customer here at modern dentistry and they have consistently done a great job with my teeth. I recommend this dentistry to everybody in the area looking for cavity free pearly white teeth ! (-:
Sara Dever on Facebook

3 months ago

12/24/2019, 04:45 AM
As a dental hygienist of 20 years, I highly recommend this doctor and staff!!! They are top notch in patient care and to work for! 5 stars!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lenny Fontes on Facebook

4 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:48 AM
Dr. K and his awesome staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and reduce the stress of going to the dentist. Plus their in house technology solutions make the entire process so much faster than traditional dentists. I’m a big fan of Modern Dentistry!
Asya Love on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 13:48 PM
Dr K. is very knowledgeable, gentle and easy to work with, the staff are friendly and the assistant ‘a are very professional. I would recommend highly recommend this office.
Don Bell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2019, 04:45 AM
Totally professional...latest technology. Dr K is swell guy..staff great
Donald B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2019, 10:14 AM
Top notch dental office Best hygenest ever. Dr K seems to be totally professional and a nice guy. Look forward to more visits
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/25/2019, 10:01 AM
So, my visit with Dr. K wasn’t a one and done kind of thing. It was a process of seven months. I needed an implant for my front tooth. You can imagine what a lack of confidence one might have when in need of such an important element of your smile. However, Dr. K went above and beyond to make sure I was able to smile during the whole process. While allowing the screw to fuse to my gum, he provided me with a temporary cover. Because it was just temporary and for cosmetic purpose, it broke a couple of times. Let me tell you, this Dr. is busy, but he never was too busy to fix it immediately so that I wouldn’t have to suffer the embarrassment of missing a tooth. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Casey does an great job of letting me know the out of pocket cost before hand so no surprises and Heather is amazing with the patients as well. She and Dr. K make a great team to provide a relaxing environment during a stressful situation.
Nyra P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 16:26 PM
It’s a clean pretty environment and the staff are all very polite and professional. Dr K is very trustworthy and precise in his advice about further treatments !! Smooth flow from start to finish
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.