Logo White
Watch Demo

Modern Air Solutions

Own this business?
4.9
384 reviews
|Contractors|Oswego, IL 60543

195 Kendall Point Dr STE 19, Unit 19, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 675-4194

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Harris Equipment
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2040 N Hawthorne Ave

(708) 343-0866

1 person is looking at this business

Schneider Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6 Carol Ct

(630) 425-6434

2 people are looking at this business

United Refrigeration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

222 James St

(630) 521-9100

4 people are looking at this business

Ragano Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(33) · Contractors

35 Sangra Ct.

(847) 352-6376

4 people are looking at this business

Progressive Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1244 Karl Ct

(847) 487-4328

About

Combining the best name brand with the best installation at the best price! The Trifecta of HVAC!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5331
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews5.0Google
  • 119 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Hammond on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:09 AM
Good service. Good service men like Michel.
Priscilla Lucio on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:17 AM
My daughter and son-in-law used them and I was there with the installation, Josh and Karl were wonderful,very informational, awesome clean up!!
Priscilla Lucio on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:55 AM
My daughter and son-in-law used them and I was there with the installation, Josh and Karl were wonderful,very informational, awesome clean up!! Their names are the same names as my 2 sons!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Deanna Schmudde on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Tom Fletcher & team are simply the best! Honest, knowledgeable & professional, they are true experts in their field. I refer Modern Air Solutions to all of my real estate clients - and every single one raves about their service! Highly recommend.
Bart Nudelman Turnbull on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 16:09 PM
Fast and very informative service. Josh explained all of the diagnostic and test procedures to get us back up and running at a very reasonable cost. Thanks once again for the great service.
TR Webbman on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 07:00 AM
Techs are friendly and very thorough. Very satisfied with their approach and quality of work.
Holli Wagenaar on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 06:12 AM
I noticed my AC unit wasn’t working properly. I called Modern Air Solutions on a Saturday and they were at my place within one hour. Ian was able to figure out what the problem was and fix it for me immediately. Plus I signed up for the maintenance agreement program and got 30% off my bill.
Tasha Peters-Krug on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 11:17 AM
Tom Fletcher and his team were quick to respond to my needs and broken AC. Due to the hot temps, they got it up and working and it allowed me time to come up with a replacement strategy. Tom was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the equipment and what would work best for my needs. He answered all my questions and quickly got his team setup to do a full replacement, to avoid any other issues with my current AC. The day of install went well, Ian and the rest of the team showed up on time, were professional and courteous and made sure to take all the steps to setup the equipment correctly. They hauled away all the old stuff, left my house clean from debris upon their departure, walked me t...  more>>
Laurence Pallez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:06 AM
Ian and Josh installed my brand new HVAC today. They were on time, courteous, and they did an awesome job.
Ian walked me through all the new equipment and I am now enjoying a nice cool house. So glad I chose Modern Air Solutions!
Thank you for everything.
LP
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.