Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Air & Refrigeration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
188 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Sarasota, FL 34243

7123 24th Ct E, Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 727-0330

https://modernairnow.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

302 E Fern St

(813) 362-4615
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

7500 65th St N

(727) 231-4300
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1800 2nd St #707

(941) 366-8399
5.0
(56) · Internet Marketing

5404 Cypress Center Dr #125a

(813) 330-0736

3 people are looking at this business

About

Air Conditioning Repair & Service Specialists Modern Air and Refrigeration, LLCBased in Sarasota, FL, Modern Air & Refrigeration is a local leader in Air Conditioning repair, maintenance and replacement for your home and business. We understand that when your heating and air conditioning system is not working, you require AC repair service now. You also must have experienced technicians and advice you can trust. That’s why we offer Rapid Repair services 24/7! Our professional technicians are certified by NATE (North American Technicians Excellence) Our technicians are trained in customer service and technical excellence and certified by the leading trade organizations in the heating, vent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
188 reviews
5158
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Rubenstein on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2021, 00:41 AM
Great service from day 1. I have a service package and they contact me when it’s time to check my AC. Always professional on each visit
Becky Laramie Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 03:56 AM
Modern Air did a great job replacing my ac system with a new Trane AC.
Diane Phillips Lombardi on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 04:13 AM
I highly recommend Modern Air, I have used them now going on my 7th year. Their service is impeccable, from the front end office to the technician that comes to your home...it’s always a smooth, pleasant and hassle free experience. My Tech DYLAN M is simply amazing, efficient and extremely courteous. They respond almost immediately to your every need /or problem..Normal maintenance is handled on time. I give Modern AIr & Refrigeration an A+++++++ Happy Customer. Diane L
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Krystle Denny on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 01:13 AM
Four months ago my elderly parents a/c broke down. I started looking for an AC company quick, fast and in a hurry, anyone that lives in Florida knows that you can not live in Florida without an a/c. For about 2 weeks in the middle of the day around 3 to 6pm it was 97 degrees in their house, unbearably hot. My cousin, Mike Bowers that works for Modern air and refrigeration recommended I call them and assured me that the company would take care of me and my parents with the utmost best customer service. I called and spoke to Brett and he told me because of so many companies not in business for the past few months due to covid-19 there was a shortage on the AC unit that I needed. He told me it may be up to a month before I could have the AC replaced but he promised me he would continue to search to get me one sooner. A few days later he found one for me. I hired modern air and refrigeration the same day and this was the best decision I could have ever made. Two techs Shawn and Drew arrived bright and early on the day of installation with face masks on and ready to work. I was so impressed that they were early and had thier masks on without me having to ask them. Shawn and Drew were so very professional and very compassionate and respectful to my elderly parents and this meant more to me than they know. Dylan was another tech that arrived a bit later to install the start up in the new AC unit. Dylan was also very professional, and did his job with perfection. The techs cleaned the area they worked in and did not leave any mess. Shawn, Drew, and Dylan did an outstanding job. If you are looking for a AC company that has professionalism, and their techs are punctual, compassionate, and caring call Modern air and refrigeration and ask for any of these techs and rest assured you won't regret it.
Colleen Egan on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 16:34 PM
We had general maintenance service for out home last week by Tyler of Modern Air. I can't begin to tell you how impressed we were with this young man. He took apart and cleaned things that I've never seen anybody do in the past. He must have spent a couple hours making sure everything was healthy and changing the filter. Very friendly and professional too. Thank you so much.
Kirk King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 04:39 AM
Super fast, very friendly, and they get the job done quickly
Cindy Brett Kimm on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:35 AM
Modern Air is a great company. Hunter was very helpful. Thanks!
Becky Brantner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:55 AM
Excellent service and professionalism. Joey came out to my place to do an maintenance and he was wonderful - he was very knowledgeable and helped educate me on my system. I would highly recommend Modern Air for all your HVAC needs!
Robert E. Lee W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 06:44 AM
Our A/C unit, installed by Modern Air in 2016, went out on a weekend in Jan. 2019. Since the unit is on top of our condo building in SRQ and we live in Michigan, we had no way of knowing what was wrong with it. Modern Air came out on a weekend night, worked for hours, replaced a part and all of the coolant and did not charge us for any work because owner, Brett, said it was due to a part which should have been replaced when they installed the new unit in 2016! We have always had a good experience with Modern Air, but this experience put them over the top in our book! Integrity and honesty go a long way in our book and their friendly, professional service is top notch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.