Logo White
Watch Demo

Moda Hair Design & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
94 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33324

8280 W State Rd 84, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 306-6675

http://www.modahairdesignandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Trendz Beauty Salon-fl
4.9
(34) · Beauty

About

Welcome to Moda Hair Design and Spa! Full Service Beauty Salon & Day Spa for Broward County. We offer complete salon and spa services in Davie, Florida. We specialize in hair color, highlights, Brazilian Keratin, hair extensions and facials. Our salon services include the latest trends in haircuts and styling for men, women and children. Treat yourself or a loved one to our relaxing day spa services. A facial, massage, exfoliating body scrub, or hydrotherapy bath. Let us help you create your own custom day spa package. Whether you want a new look for that special occasion or you are ready for a complete make-over, look no further. We offer bridal make-up, bridal and groom hair services and w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
94 reviews
583
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Dupack on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2019, 03:58 AM
Love! Elizabeth is the only person I go too! She always makes my hair look beautiful!!
Casandra Cieslak on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2019, 06:30 AM
Elizabeth did an amazing job! I fell in live with my new hairstyle. I showed her a picture of what I wanted, and she made it look even better than the picture! Thank you Elizabeth! 100% recommended
Roxana Quintero de Rovati on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:33 AM
Amazing trabajo gracias Francia por excelente trabajo mi cabello se ve hermoso y saludable , me encanta mi cabello y mis uñas como claret no hay dos y lo mejor que te hacen sentir que estás en tu casa. Excelente equipo de trabajo y muy cariñosos. Lo recomiendo %100
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dani Morgan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2018, 00:01 AM
Love it!! Amazing facial and attentive staff
Anay Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 01:21 AM
Loved my hair!!! Elizabeth is a highlight specialist!!!!
Katy Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 03:01 AM
She is beyond amazing! So sweet! I would recommend her to anyone! It’s hard to find a great stylist out there and she is a blessing
Rachel Claridy on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 02:38 AM
I just took my daughter to Elizabeth today for a hair straightening treatment. My daughter is fifteen and she is half African and half Caucasian with the curliest hair. I shopped around at different locations and after going to MODA, and seeing some pictures of prior clients, I decided to book an appointment for my daughter. I brought her in to Elizabeth and dropped her off. When I returned to pick her up I was amazed at the smile on my daughters face. Her hair came out perfectly straight and super shiny. Elizabeth surpassed all of my expectations and I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Elizabeth for making my little girl and me very happy with your service!
Valeria Giaché on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 01:41 AM
I’m so happy! My hair looks like beautiful! I felt like a home..Thanks Eli & ale
Eileen Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Elizabeth and her team are spectacular! They revived my hair after a year of constant hair loss. Talented and caring! I highly recommend Moda Hair Design.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.