Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobley's Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Raleigh, NC 27613

7334 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613

(919) 916-5910

http://www.thewideshoecompany.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

6910 Fayetteville Road the St

(919) 361-3532
4.7
(43) · Shoe Stores

1447 Garner Station Blvd

(919) 662-0806

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
515
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Hallman review for Mobley's Shoes
Melissa Hallman on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 08:47 AM
Creamie Sunshine review for Mobley's Shoes
Creamie Sunshine on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 11:48 AM
Peg Ramsdell review for Mobley's Shoes
Peg Ramsdell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:03 AM
A place to call home! Wonderful staff and experience. Thanks for helping those of us without "normal" feet purchase good looking shoes!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sonya Puryear Bass review for Mobley's Shoes
Sonya Puryear Bass on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 15:04 PM
Lorri Winter review for Mobley's Shoes
Lorri Winter on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 13:01 PM
I have never been a "shoe person" mainly because I could never find shoes to fit my feet. 6 .5 WW. It's hard enough to find a wide in a shoe store let along a double wide. That all changed when I walked into The Wide Shoe Company. So many shoes to try and so many CUTE shoes. I can now be girly from my head to my toes. My next problem is how many to get :) Thank you The Wide Shoe Company for finally recognizing the need for a store like this!
Business Response:

Thanks for such kind words:).

Lynn Healy review for Mobley's Shoes
Lynn Healy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 09:54 AM
Paula McHugh Beaudoin review for Mobley's Shoes
Paula McHugh Beaudoin on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:07 AM
Finally! A shoe store that has good quality shoes with support in wide sizes!!!
Sonya Roberts Brown review for Mobley's Shoes
Sonya Roberts Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.