Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobley's Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Raleigh, NC 27613

7334 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613

(919) 916-5910

http://www.thewideshoecompany.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

6910 Fayetteville Road the St

(919) 361-3532
4.7
(43) · Shoe Stores

1447 Garner Station Blvd

(919) 662-0806

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
515
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Gravelle review for Mobley's Shoes
Harry Gravelle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 05:01 AM
Tamala Cooper review for Mobley's Shoes
Tamala Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:58 AM
It asEasy to find and my mama feet was happy! A lot of shoes in stock with great customer service!
Kathy Vinson review for Mobley's Shoes
Kathy Vinson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 09:26 AM
I have had trouble with lymphodemia since I was young. Finding stylish shoes to fit my swollen feet was almost impossible. I'm much older now but I still want stylish shoes. I had to attend a wedding this spring and needed shoes to wear with a gown. My daughter searched everywhere and was unsuccessful. Finally, she found a website that had a very large selection of wide width shoes. We traveled to Raleigh to The Wide Shoe Store and were able to find two very beautiful pairs of shoes. I love this store and will definitely be returning for all my shoe needs.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Erica Deon Williams review for Mobley's Shoes
Erica Deon Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 09:29 AM
My mom was so excited she got her 4 pair of shoes!
Kathleen O'Connor Bush review for Mobley's Shoes
Kathleen O'Connor Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:36 AM
I found this place yesterday, and had a chance to see their selection and choose a nice pair of sandals in a 8 W.... thanks for having a great selection, I will be back when the fall shoes come in. Keep the stock coming, and I will help pass along some more customers !!
Laurel Schultz review for Mobley's Shoes
Laurel Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 10:38 AM
I was so excited to find this store. The salesperson was very helpful and I ended up with 2 pairs of shoes. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that they are still a little light on WW shoes, especially in smaller sizes. I'm hoping that will change.
Sherrie Jackson review for Mobley's Shoes
Sherrie Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 16:04 PM
Great I would like to order located in New Jersey
Anna Kosak review for Mobley's Shoes
Anna Kosak on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 04:19 AM
Stephanie Rogers- Johnson review for Mobley's Shoes
Stephanie Rogers- Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 07:50 AM
I went and found two pair and they are very comfortable.I have referred other women to there shoe store.great place to shop
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.