Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobile Notary, Heather Davis

Own this business?
1.8
5 reviews
|Legal|La Mesa, CA 91942

5638 Lake Murray Blvd, #328, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 737-6999

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

2 people are looking at this business

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Brown & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 546-8320
Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
5.0
(15) · Legal

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220

(619) 955-9906

1 person is looking at this business

Nationwide Legal Express, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

110 W C St #915

(619) 232-7500

1 person is looking at this business

Roy M. Doppelt & Associates, Professional Law Corporation
5.0
(2) · Legal

16466 Bernardo Center Dr Ste 260

(858) 618-5510

1 person is looking at this business

About

Convenience is key!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.8
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoe P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:47 AM
Heather was great! She was extremely prompt, professional, and courteous. She came to the hospital where my mother was at, and made everything go so smoothly and seamless. She was very patient with my sick, elderly mother, and I greatly appreciated that. I would recommend Heather Davis to anyone needing notary services. She made a difficult situation go very smoothly for my family. She's awesome!!
... .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:13 AM
If I could give her no stars, I would. She told us she would arrive for her mobile services in "2-3 minutes", she did. But then she sat in her car on the phone for another 5-7. She got out of the car and walked right past us. I asked, are you heather? She looked me and my partner up and down and told the person on the phone, "no, i don't need to hang up" (we are young and tattooed, we are treated like this constantly. But I own 2 businesses. Don't judge a book by its cover lady) Thinking we don't matter after she looks at us, she stays on her phone THE ENTIRE TIME, having HER conversation. A notary is supposed to be paying full attention, she is dealing with LEGAL paperwork. We pretty much c...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
mary on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 13:27 PM
I personally found Heather Davis to be subpar and unprofessional. Would not trust my papers to her. In my opinion, it is better to WALK AWAY from a train wreck!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 08:59 AM
I personally found Heather Davis to be subpar and unprofessional. Would not trust my papers to her. In my opinion, it is better to WALK AWAY from a train wreck!
Respond to negative reviews
.. .. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 03:57 AM
imo, GO ELSEWHERE! I found Heather Davis to be EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL w/ VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Left me standing while she took people behind me! Easily confused and didn't seem to know how to sign the paperwork and argued about it with me when I'm attorney. Hmmm. Her presentation was also very unprofessional! She's on the very portly / hefty side and walks ar/ w gobs of makeup, overdone mascara, and tight clothes. Ugh! Total WASTE OF MY TIME when I'm under a deadline!! NEVER going back!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.