Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobile Culinary Kitchens

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Restaurants|Coconut Creek, Florida 33063

1375 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, Florida 33063

(954) 969-3613

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our polite and energetic staff will make your experience unforgettable, and our food will keep you coming back!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Arango Mejia on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/29/2019, 03:33 AM
    La mejor comida colombiana en Pompano Beach, su atención, él servicio es maravilloso. Definitivamente recomendado.
    Las personas que trabajan allí lo hacen con pasión.
    Ronnie Manwaring on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/10/2019, 04:57 AM
    I came upon this Colombian restaurant just driving looking for some different food .The person taking our orders was very helpful ,pleasant, smiling and bi-lingual which was great for customer service .The food was hot , grilled and cook to Spanish perfection. The atmosphere is inviting , warm and makes you want to just eat and lime as we say in my country Trinidad . They even went as far as to play my favorite Spanish music Carlos vives music . I love it , will be back .
    Thomas Marullo on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/02/2019, 07:06 AM
    Great food. Great people!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Richard Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 01:31 AM
    Great food! Always fresh and tasty. Highly recommended to anyone.
    Krista Mazzeo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2018, 14:56 PM
    Everything was truly amazing!!! We ordered the chicken tostones, empanadas (beef and chicken), and reina pepiada. And washed it all down with a mango smoothie. Everything was so fresh and flavorful. Our server was extremely nice and the food came out hot and fast. The owner came and even asked if everything was good and even told us about his food truck and business. Will be back for sure can’t wait to try more!
    John Greene on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 00:05 AM
    Went to their food truck absolutely awesome good would definitely go for more
    Davianna Hernandez de Rosas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 04:37 AM
    Excelente comida y atención. Altamente recomendados, tienen q visitarlos.
    Vany Butts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/27/2018, 08:43 AM
    My husband and I had the opportunity to go to MCK tonight for the first time. He enjoyed the Colombian burger very much, & the chef went out of his way to offer something that they normally don’t have, which made the dinner that much better. And my Cuban sandwich was just as delicious accompanied by perfect French fries. They even had Colombian imported beer. “We wait see you again”.
    Frank Murphy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 14:49 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.