Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moab Cyclery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
299 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Moab, UT 84532

391 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532

(800) 559-1978

https://moabcyclery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
299 reviews
5208
  
425
  
311
  
213
  
132
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.2Google
  • 63 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick Baron on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 09:23 AM
All was perfect. Rental bikes, shuttle, shower, ride recommendations, etc... Also got a good recommendation for BLM camping location (bonus). Going back as soon as this Corona thing will let me for longer ride.
Ron Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 05:10 AM
Great, bikes, and staff! Will set you up perfectly!
Jean-Luc Rousselet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 07:02 AM
L’accueil et la serviabilité de l’équipe. Je suis venu en juin et j’avais choisi Moab Cyclery un peu par hasard. En revanche, c’est un choix délibéré en octobre quand je suis revenu à Moab pour fêter mes soixante ans. A chaque fois, j’ai loué un vélo pour une semaine, chaque soir, le vélo était controlé et lubrifié . Grâce à l’équipe, j’ai passé deux semaines fabuleuses sur les trails de Moab. J’ai été aussi très satisfait du service de navette pour Whole Enchilada. En conclusion, je ne sais pas, si j’aurai de nouveau la chance de revenir à Moab, mais si le cas se produit, je choisirai de nouveau Moab Cyclery. Good bye from France.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alexander Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 05:17 AM
Great experience. The front desk staff was helpful and efficient, even first thing in the morning with dozens of other clients conducting business. The highlight was my tech, Charlie, who helped my understanding on the features of the bike that were new to me, and gave me some excellent (solicited) advice on my riding plans for the day. I will be a repeat customer next time I'm in town.
Lorne Read on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 08:20 AM
Hired from these guys last week. Great people and super helpful
John Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 18:23 PM
Terrific friendly knowledgeable folks. Great Service. Bought my new Specialized Turbo Como 5 here. Very Pleased. They ordered and assembled. Cannot recommend more highly
Holger Brinkmann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:14 AM
Friendly and helpful staff 👍👍👍👍👍 Perfect bikes 👍👍👍👍👍
Kc Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 11:51 AM
Great service. The shuttle was perfect.
Rob Strangia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 12:15 PM
These guys were great! They gave us great trail beta, were flexible with our shuttles & rentals, & helped make our Mountain Bike trip to Moab EPIC!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.