Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mj's Place

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Carbondale, IL 62901

104 Hidden Trace Rd, Carbondale, IL 62901

(618) 303-0631

https://mjzdesigngroup.wixsite.com/mysite

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Meet the Business Owner MJ Z. Business Owner Owner, MJ Zimmer, is a freelance floral designer specializing in silk and fresh-cut floral; seasonal theme and party decorating; unique decorating for your home, office, storefront, wedding, or special event. Party and event planning. MJ also devotes many hours designing tribute and memorial flowers for her clients. MJ's Place Always custom - Always unique

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 01:49 AM
Next day delivery for Valentine's Day. Staff was extremely helpful, and the product was great.
Iris S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:13 AM
I just ordered flowers for my granddaughter who goes to school there . The owner was very pleasant and helpful.Keep small business like this one your choice for flowers...
MJsPlace on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/30/2012, 02:49 AM
After being totally left out in the cold by false promises from FTD, then calling Jerry's Flowers and being told "sorry we are closing
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mj Z. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/18/2012, 00:55 AM
Ed on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/07/2012, 00:26 AM
I was in a real jam; I had forgotten to order flowers for my wife's birthday, which is a tradition in our family. My co-worker recommended MJ's Place. I gave them a call; MJ calmed my nerves over the phone, and took care of the situation without any hitches! She's the best!
Exquisite Designs on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 02:43 AM
This is one of my sister florist, she is very friendly and always strives to take care of the customer.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 06:33 AM
MJ brought all the elements of my party together with her amazing talents and creativity; especially her Festive Ice & Florals". The ice piece was the HIT of the party! Everyone wants one! Paula
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.