Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mizu Ramen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Noodles|Portland, IL 97266

8145 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, IL 97266

(503) 484-0776

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

21200 Hwy 99E NE

(503) 679-2618
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777
5.0
(10) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

Mobil Vendor

(406) 381-5413

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253
5.0
(52) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11903 Lake June Rd

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tuan Nguyen-Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 02:43 AM
best ramen in portland by far and awesome customer services. 5 out 5
Jake Strauss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:41 AM
Probably the single most flavorful and authentic bowl of ramen you'll find outside of a high-end Japanese restaurant, and at a very reasonable price to boot.
Brooke Chiree Cadwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:27 AM
Amazing! So worth every penny
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alfredo Uranga on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:24 AM
I've been searching for the best ramen shop and so far this place has my 5 starts. Simply delicious!!!
Jennifer Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:38 AM
Sorry, I'm very picky about my ramen and was terribly disappointed. Both my daughter and I agreed the flavor was too bland. I even requested spicy miso and it wasn't even close to spicy, spinach was soggy and needed more green onion or something.it tasted like it's name...mizu "water"
Danielle James on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:08 AM
Luke Schiel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:07 AM
Scott Ho on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:44 AM
Lamar Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.