Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Financial Services|McKinney, TX 75070 United States

6401 W Eldorado Pkwy Accounting Budgeting Workroom, # 315, McKinney, TX 75070 United States

(469) 296-0116

https://www.mixmatchinsurance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7599 Seawood Dr

(214) 850-2741
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1701 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 329-5028
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2637 Ira E. Woods Ave Ste 102

(972) 255-5111
5.0
(7) · Financial Services

3861 Long Prairie Rd Suite 100

(972) 355-3930
5.0
(1) · Finance

Chase Tower

(214) 615-2300
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

8222 Douglas Ave #590

(214) 706-4300
About

MF09001800HSS09001200HInsurance Insurance Automobile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Galina Hammers review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Galina Hammers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 19:47 PM
They're professionals!!
Peter Miller review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Peter Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:48 AM
One more positive review, I recieaved 24/7 support, thank you for you help and efforts.
Gennadii Kiryushatov review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Gennadii Kiryushatov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 10:49 AM
Thanks for the smart advice to cover windshield under an insurance policy.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nina Mikhitarova review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Nina Mikhitarova on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 04:18 AM
Josh McGilberry review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Josh McGilberry on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 03:45 AM
I don't want to think about what could have happened without Svetlana helping us. We went through several other brokers, all of whom gave us some generic quotes and threw different numbers at us. Svetlana was the only one who took the time to explain all options and to help us understand exactly what we were paying for. She didn't try to make our decisions for us, but rather took the time to give us the information we needed to make our own educated decisions. And let me tell you, she is an expert. Listen to her! With all this value added I expected to pay a little higher premium. To my surprise, she even beat all of the competitors prices. I couldn't be happier.
Jim Rowe Captain Nickel review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Jim Rowe Captain Nickel on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:00 AM
Svetlana is very knowledgable in the insurance industry and has been wonderful to work with! She got us great insurance for our Family Entertainment Center and saved us a lot of money!
Kristina Solovieva review for Mix & Match Insurance Brokerage, LLC
Kristina Solovieva on Facebook

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.