Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitzi Morris, DMD, PC

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30076

1295 Hembree Road, Ste B202, Roswell, GA 30076

(770) 475-6767

https://www.mitzimorrisdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
About

Are you seeking complete dental care in the Roswell area for you and your family? We offer the latest in technology and techniques to help improve your oral health - all in a caring, compassionate office. Call today or visit our website to learn about the difference a healthy smile can make!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5180
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Google
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curry Brooke Holloway on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 16:14 PM
THE BEST EXPERIENCES I’VE EVER HAD. Wow I love Mitzi Morris DMD. They treat their patents with such respect. I had my first cavity filled at 24 years old. I was nervous because I had never experienced something like this before. Dr. Morris put my mind at ease and talked me through the entire procedure. I would recommend this office 15/10 times if I could! Go see her!!!!
Rachel Smythe on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Morris and her team are hands down the best! The office is so warm and inviting, and the entire staff is always so friendly and professional!❤️
Lorelei Hoeye on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 05:26 AM
We have been going to Dr. Morris for a few years and love her! Friendly staff, excellent personal service and pain free!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Stephen E. Schindler on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 01:24 AM
I am a dental refugee. I had a dentist for many years in Buckhead but he wouldn’t update his old x-ray equipment. I went to 3 other dentists over the last decade & was unhappy with all of them for various reasons: they mistreated their staff, burnt me & my clothes with acid, didn’t ask my permission or discuss Rx options, viewed me merely as 4 potential crowns, etc. I finally found my dream dentist, Mitzi Morris!
Rhonda Holdbrooks on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2020, 00:05 AM
I have always hated going to the dentist, it’s always bad news! I must say that Dr. Morris and her staff have turned my view of dentists around. This is a great office. Dr. Morris is wonderful!
Melissa S Osborne on Facebook

2 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:07 AM
Went yesterday for my cleaning and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Fillings, crowns, Invisalign, and routine checkups...they do it all, I’ve had it all, and my teeth look great! Love Dr. Morris and all of the staff!
Robin Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:06 AM
Best dentist you will ever find!
Carol Smith Fanning on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:20 AM
Professional, extremely nice office staff, thorough.
Abi Pinedo-Vivero on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2020, 01:35 AM
Friendly and professional service all around. From the receptionist, hygienist and the doctor herself, they always are courteous and make sure you are comfortable. I love the online appointments and how easy it is to communicate with them via emails. I recently switched insurances and managed to get that sorted via email before I had to go to my appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.