BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

mitsu sato salon

4.5
20 reviews
(Hair Extensions)
 9060 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(913) 383-1234

Write a review

4on Google, Oct 04, 2016
more »
4on Google, Aug 10, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2016
The best place to have your hair done in Kansas city region, very professional staffs. If you are looking for the latest fashion for your hair or special occasion makeup, give them a call. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 22, 2013
more »
On YellowBot, Jan 20, 2013
Autumn worked the style I wanted with my hair type--love it! more »
On YellowBot, Jan 17, 2013
Autumn was absolutely fantastic and gave me the exact haircut and color I wanted! I love mitsu sato:-) more »
On YellowBot, Jan 16, 2013
I love mitso hair academy. Marissa gets my hair curly which i love. Thank you. more »
On YellowBot, Jan 09, 2013
Scout is very talented and personable. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 08, 2013
Best haircut ever plus a very enjoyable experience with my stylist Gabby!!! :-) more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 05, 2013
Always have a good outcome love the color, glad a friend refered me and have refered friends more »
On YellowBot, Jan 05, 2013
I have been attending Mitsu Sato Hair Academy for 8 months now and as I begin nearing the end of the program I realize by being a student here that I am learning not only the basic knowledge of cosmetology but also skills that will give me the confidence to pursue a career in an upscale salon. more »
On YellowBot, Jan 04, 2013
Megan was AWESOME!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2013
The teachers here always try there hardest, and do everything in their power to help you succeed!!! They really prepair you for success! more »
On YellowBot, Jan 02, 2013
Awesome job as usual....thanks!!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 29, 2012
Marisa as knowledgale and listened well to my concerns. The floor instructor Andrea was also very helpful with my requests. Great experience! I will refer others! more »
On YellowBot, Dec 29, 2012
I COME HERe all the time great service and grEAT WORK VERY HAPPY more »
1on Google, Feb 11, 2012
My roommate and I purchased a groupin for a mani pedi in December, after nearly two months of trying to get in touch with them to set an appointment (they didnt pick up the phone every time we called) we were finally able to schedule an appointment for February 9th. A weekday because they aren't available on the weekends. After taking off from work early, we got there just to have them tell us they didn't have us in their appointment book. We're going to get our money back and not bother wasting time attempting to reschedule. They didn't even ask if we wanted to book another appointment while we were there. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 20, 2009
Great Haircuts for Women and Men! We stumbled on this salon by accident. My husband and I got haircuts and we are both completely satisfed. I've gone back for highlights and lowlights and am now considering their Hair Extensions! My husband and I both go regularly, we love it!! Try them, you will be glad you did. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 19, 2009
Mitsu Sato Salon moved from their location in Prairie Village in May of 2007. The salon is now located at 9060 Metcalf (northeast corner of Metcalf & 91st Street).
The salon has a talented team
of professionals who provide excellence in hair cuts, color, highlights/lowlights, straightening, and now HAIR EXTENSIONS !!!!
The salon is open Monday - Saturday 9AM-6PM, Thursdays 10AM-8PM. ...
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 17, 2007
This salon is all about perfection. MItsu maintains a high level of professionalism within his salon as well as his staff. They are all well knowledged and quite personable. My stylist, Charity is great. They even have a school now, thank God. Now Mitsu can teach others his talent. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9060 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212
Hair Extensions
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Everything to do with hair! The best haircuts in town. Excellent color, highlights, lowlights, Japanese thermal straightening, perms, and now featuring HAIR EXTENSIONS !! We use only the finest products and have a staff that is extremely well trained and professional.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  9
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
8 reviews with no rating
4.5
20 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence