BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

mitsu sato salon

4.5
26 reviews
(Hair Extensions)
 9060 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(913) 383-1234

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2015
Roseanna totally gets my hair and the color I want. She's been the only person in years who has been able to get my hair the right shade of dark red/auburn without either turning me pink, or giving up and letting me live with mousy brown. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2014
Roseanna is the best hairdresser I've ever met and I've met a lot. She understood my hair, styled it amazingly and taught me how to do it at home. Best hair ever! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2013
more »
on YellowBot, Jan 20, 2013
Autumn worked the style I wanted with my hair type--love it! more »
on YellowBot, Jan 17, 2013
Autumn was absolutely fantastic and gave me the exact haircut and color I wanted! I love mitsu sato:-) more »
on YellowBot, Jan 16, 2013
I love mitso hair academy. Marissa gets my hair curly which i love. Thank you. more »
on YellowBot, Jan 09, 2013
Scout is very talented and personable. more »
on YellowBot, Jan 05, 2013
I have been attending Mitsu Sato Hair Academy for 8 months now and as I begin nearing the end of the program I realize by being a student here that I am learning not only the basic knowledge of cosmetology but also skills that will give me the confidence to pursue a career in an upscale salon. more »
on YellowBot, Jan 04, 2013
Megan was AWESOME!!! more »
on YellowBot, Jan 02, 2013
Awesome job as usual....thanks!!! more »
on YellowBot, Dec 29, 2012
I COME HERe all the time great service and grEAT WORK VERY HAPPY more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 20, 2009
Great Haircuts for Women and Men! We stumbled on this salon by accident. My husband and I got haircuts and we are both completely satisfed. I've gone back for highlights and lowlights and am now considering their Hair Extensions! My husband and I both go regularly, we love it!! Try them, you will be glad you did. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 19, 2009
Mitsu Sato Salon moved from their location in Prairie Village in May of 2007. The salon is now located at 9060 Metcalf (northeast corner of Metcalf & 91st Street).
The salon has a talented team
of professionals who provide excellence in hair cuts, color, highlights/lowlights, straightening, and now HAIR EXTENSIONS !!!!
The salon is open Monday - Saturday 9AM-6PM, Thursdays 10AM-8PM. ...
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 17, 2007
This salon is all about perfection. MItsu maintains a high level of professionalism within his salon as well as his staff. They are all well knowledged and quite personable. My stylist, Charity is great. They even have a school now, thank God. Now Mitsu can teach others his talent. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9060 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212
Hair Extensions
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Everything to do with hair! The best haircuts in town. Excellent color, highlights, lowlights, Japanese thermal straightening, perms, and now featuring HAIR EXTENSIONS !! We use only the finest products and have a staff that is extremely well trained and professional.more »

Review summary

5  15
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
8 reviews with no rating
4.5
26 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence