Logo White
Watch Demo

Mitchell Yoshio Watanabe

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Dental|Santa Ana, CA 92706

1212 W 17th St, Santa Ana, CA 92706

(714) 954-0432

https://www.memorialcare.org/memorialcare-medical-group/find-providers/physician/mitchell-watanabe-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southridge Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

14050 Cherry Ave # A

(909) 822-9090

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441
Seaside Family Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

3142 Vista Way

(760) 722-1416

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

2 people are looking at this business

Far West Dental Supplies
5.0
(1) · Dental

1660 N Main St

(714) 998-8050

2 people are looking at this business

Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

About

Mitchell Watanabe is a MemorialCare Medical Group physician who specializes in family medicine. He currently works at the Santa Ana location. MemorialCare Medical Group is an award-winning team of health care professionals dedicated to providing quality, compassionate care to communities in southern Los Angeles and Orange counties. Addressing the needs of patients of all ages, MemorialCare Medical Group offers a broad scope of multi-specialty services, including primary care, specialty and ancillary care, outpatient surgical services, imaging services and urgent care. When you choose one of our trusted doctors, you’re choosing experience. MemorialCare Medical Group has the tools, teams

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

06/26/2019, 05:33 AM
Dr. Watanabe has been my primary care physician for more years that I care to remember and he is an extremely thorough and caring physician.
K.R. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Watanabe addressed all my concerns regarding my son and his possible fracture. He is very professional, courteous, and compassionate. I personally have seen Dr. Watanabe for over sixteen years and I am now bringing my children. To top it off, the front staff is also very friendly !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/30/2019, 08:46 AM
Dr. Watanabe is very thorough, caring, understanding, compassionate, professional and can deal with all patients at all levels. He is an excellent and outstanding physician who is passionate about his work and genuinely cares about helping other people. We all appreciate and love him!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/04/2019, 08:36 AM
What does our family like most about MemorialCare? In short, it's Dr. Watanabe & his team! His expertise is top-tier and he's also quite personable. We've trusted him as our family doctor for years, and we keep coming back! It's no wonder he recently won the Top Primary Care Physician award!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/09/2019, 15:17 PM
Reassuring
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/03/2019, 14:03 PM
Dr Watanabe and his team got me in immediately! I was having trouble breathing and they tested me gave me a breathing treatment and I was feeling a little better before I left. With the prescriptions I was quite a bit better within 2 days! Thank you so much for such quick service!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:37 AM
The whole staff are really great! And Dr.. Watanabe is just the most caring, smart and safe doctor!!
Candace Mayer on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/06/2019, 09:02 AM
Dr. Watanabe has literally saved my life multiple times. He has been my doctor for over 30 years. He has identified, or has referred me to someone who has identified, cancer four times. Early enough to have it treated. He has seen me through several other life threatening illnesses.
Tuan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/12/2019, 18:31 PM
Dr. Watanabe has been my primary physician for that past 10 years and he has always been professional and courteous during this time. I would highly recommend his consultation to all friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.