Logo White
Watch Demo

Mister Glass Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
451 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75243

13342 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 669-0951

https://misterglassinc.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

At Mister Glass, we specialize in repairing and replacing auto glass. Our mobile service guarantees that you get the work done where and when you want it. Or, if you prefer, you are able to set up an appointment and bring your car into our centrally located store near LBJ & Central to have the work done in-shop. In addition, we also handle all of your residential and commercial glass needs. From home windows to store front glass, we come to you to give you a free estimate on the cost of the replacement. Our service professionals can also cut and install glass shelving, table and desktops, glass showers, and mirrors of any size. When you're ready to experience what our superior products, trai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
451 reviews
5337
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
110
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Pierson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/22/2020, 14:58 PM
Great service, fair prices, quality workmanship.
Wanda Knight on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 16:17 PM
They priced .watched a competitor and as I was early for the appt, they were time conscious and courteous.
Mike Kotrla on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Great job by friendly and competent men. I highly recommend The service of Ruben, Ismael and Abel. Thank you Mr Glass Job well done
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Shirley Crow on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
John was friendly, explained what to do after the windshield was replaced. Thanks John for your help. Looks good.
Kaycee Clements on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Extremely friendly and professional staff! It was easy and hassle free to setup an appointment to have my windshield replaced. I will always refer people to Mister Glass!
Courtney Jason Givens on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
My window was broken as I was driving to work today. This was a scary experience and was a huge inconvenience right before the holiday. But thanks to Mister Glass my window is fixed all while I continued my day at work. The process was super easy, and I am a happy customer. John came out and was super friendly and patient. Thank you for your amazing service!
Debra K Jelsma Stahl on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Had a cracked windshield, talk to the manager who was very friendly; They text me on Friday like they said they would to set up time for Saturday. Tech called before he came out, was friendly to talk to. Tech did a great job, said he was sorry it took a little more time then what he had said, but wanted to be sure it was done right. I had no problem with that. Thank you for a great job done.
Mia Cooper on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Super fast service! I was amazed at how he made that crack in my windshield just disappear.
Debbie Clark on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Had the best experience today having my windshield replaced due to the professional and respectful technician. He was friendly and courteous. He explained the process thoroughly. Would highly recommend utilizing Mister Glass.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.