Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missouri Furniture Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
256 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Camdenton, MO 65020

1429 North Business, MO-5, Camdenton, MO 65020

(573) 346-3533

https://www.missourifurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

5687 Precision Ct

(573) 348-2769
4.8
(340) · Retail

6241 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-4222
4.7
(6) · Furniture Stores

301 S Maple St

(573) 392-8946
4.6
(8) · Retail

4709 Rainbow Dr

(573) 893-4813
About

Missouri Furniture serves customers throughout Missouri with their furniture needs. Each store location features thousands of items, such as rugs, lamps, wall hangings, silk florals/plants and room accents. The company carries a number of manufacturers, such as Benchcraft, Berkline, Brookwood, Campbell Bedding, Chromcraft, Fashion Bed Group, Hickory Hill, Howard Miller Clocks, Kas Area Rugs, Lane, La-Z-Boy, Natural Elements, Peters Revington, Pulaski Curios, Simmons Beauty Rest Bedding, Smith Brothers Furniture, Stanley Furniture, Thomasville, Woodmarc Furniture and Universal. Missouri Furniture has locations throughout Missouri, including Camdenton, Columbia, Jefferson City, Sedalia, Spring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
256 reviews
5209
  
424
  
36
  
23
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody S. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
Jody S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/17/2021, 13:21 PM
We purchased a mattress from Missouri Furniture Company and when it was delivered to our home the mattress was defective. When we contacted the store and spoke with our salesman, Rod Lumm, he searched thru there database and found another mattress for us.
Vic N. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
Vic N. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/21/2021, 09:35 AM
On Saturday, Bryan & Jimmy delivered our Furniture. Bryan & Jimmy came to the door introduced themselves, I ask them to come in and decide the best approach to remove our Furniture and deliver the new Furniture. Within a half hour Bryan & Jimmy made it happen. Complete switch out of our Bedroom and Living room. Bryan & Jimmy were very professional mixed with great humor. I highly recommend the two hard working men. Thanks to you Bryan & Jimmy! Vito & Linda Cipponeri
Haley F. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
Haley F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 13:18 PM
We love Missouri Furniture! Quality products and friendly staff. From an enjoyable shopping experience to impeccable delivery: we will definitely go back!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
neila p. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
neila p. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 07:44 AM
Bryan and Brandon delivered my chair this morning and they were right on time, did an excellent job and were friendly and helpful. When I bought my chair at Missouri Furniture in Camdenton, Sally was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again.
Randy F. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
Randy F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:46 AM
Very helpful. The delivery drivers, Bryan and Jimmy, were very professional and careful not to damage anything. Penny F.
Vivian M. review for Missouri Furniture Inc
Vivian M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 12:56 PM
Connor was a very helpful in finding a new grandfather clock door key and crank to wind it up.
lakeshopper review for Missouri Furniture Inc
lakeshopper on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 07:08 AM
Excellent Store – I purchased my furniture from Missouri Furniture about a year ago. What a wonderful experience is was. The staff was so friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I recently had a problem with some stitching on one of my chairs. I called Missouri Furniture and they had a man out the very next day. I was WOW'd. The chair had to be picked up & repaired at the warehouse. It was returned repaired within a week. I was so delighted with them, that I had to tell everyone.
jsquared12 review for Missouri Furniture Inc
jsquared12 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/23/2008, 03:03 AM
Good Store Bad Store – I had two piEces of furniture that needed fixing. One I purchased from Missouri Furniture and the other came with our lake home. I called Nebraska Furnitue becauSe they carried that line and I had purchased 2 items from them in the past. HOWEVER NOT THIS PATICULAR ONE. Mo Furnitue has been a total disappointment. I call to check on the status periodically over the last 3 months and get treated like I am the problem. comments like, "everyone deserves a day off. he no longer works here. we had a dead of a employee members family." I am told someone will call me back, many times they did not call back. Finally I email corp. and guess what my email was forwarded to the local store and I gat a reply to call me with the item number. So I do again and am still waiting. Nebraska Furniture Mart answered my first call. Contacted the manufacturer. Called me back to get more data on the item so the correct part would be sent. By day three I had a part ordered for the right arm and a spare for the left arm in case it broke later. All sent at NO CHARGE... WHERE SHOULD I SHOP NEXT, THINK ABOUT IT!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.