Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mississippi Periodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|General Dentistry|Flowood, MS 39232

209 Woodline Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 664-2600

https://www.mississippiperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636
5.0
(80) · Dental
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1896 Main St

(601) 898-9390
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

996 Northpark Dr # C

(601) 957-9048
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

1016 Mission 66

(601) 638-3661
5.0
(2) · Dental

175 E Capitol St # 114

(601) 352-6494
About

Our practice consists of three Periodontists, Dr. Reid Lester, Dr. Robert Rives, and Dr. Jamie Clay. The practice offers a full scope of periodontal procedures with expertise ranging from dental implants to cosmetic periodontal surgery and gum grafting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hannah Morrison review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Hannah Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:33 AM
I had a procedure today with Dr. Clay and the experience was amazing! It’s important for me to feel comfortable in the dental chair and Dr. Clay and her assistant, Amy made me the most comfortable! Five (plus) stars! ⭐️
Parker Naron review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Parker Naron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr.Clay is the BEST!!! She took the time to explain all my options & the procedure was a breeze, no discomfort & painless!!! You will not find a better professional anywhere!! 👍👍👍🙂🙂🙂
Ashe Nicole Apuzzo review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Ashe Nicole Apuzzo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:19 AM
I love love LOVE Dr. Clay! My appointments with her have been an absolute breeze, and everyone in the office is so sweet! It's rare I look forward to a dentist trip, but coming here is always something to look forward to! 10/10
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jessica Kinchen review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Jessica Kinchen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 19:05 PM
Went to get my teeth cleaned & it was the best experience. I usually hate going to the dentist, but this office is phenomenal. Even was walked to my car in the rain! Thanks!
Anna Spivey Dodd review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Anna Spivey Dodd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:58 PM
Very professional and good people.
Brooke Elizabeth Tkach review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Brooke Elizabeth Tkach on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:34 AM
Frank Haynes review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Frank Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:09 AM
Without question, one of best dental experiences I've had. Dr. Lester is awesome!
Max Ritchey Wondries review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Max Ritchey Wondries on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:08 AM
Friendly and comforting staff, beautiful facility and fantastic care from Dr. Lester!
Debbie Wallace McCollum review for Mississippi Periodontic Specialists
Debbie Wallace McCollum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 15:06 PM
Put this surgery off for years! If not for Dr. Lester, I may have never done it and may have lost my teeth. I have nothing but praise! Awesome staff too! Amazing from top to bottom!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.