Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Gorge Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
393 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92120

6322 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 922-5966

https://happycowcarwash.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.4
(13) · Car Wash

3405 Rosecrans St

(619) 223-6355
4.4
(646) · Automotive

1055 Cuyamaca St

(619) 922-5966
About

Located on Mission Gorge Road in San Diego, Grantville Self-Serve Car Wash is a state of the art car wash facility. Our facility offers the following: * Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year * 2-Automatic car washes either touch less or brush wash * 6-bay self-service carwash, great for even the dirtiest, grimy build-up * 8 vacuum stations so you won't have to wait * 1 Shampoo vacuum On-site dispenser include: air fresheners, window cleaner, armor all and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
393 reviews
5240
  
475
  
345
  
212
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michele Davis review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Michele Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 15:16 PM
Everything! Robert was particularly helpful when I called for information. The car came out beautifully!
Master Mind review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Master Mind on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 06:07 AM
Horrible experience, put credit card in shampoo machine, it didn't do anything so I put $5 cash into the shampoo machine and the machine was out of shampoo! Then I got a text alert that mission gorge car wash took $6 out of my account
Respond to negative reviews
Master Mark Mind review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Master Mark Mind on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:09 AM
Horrible experience, put credit card in shampoo machine, it didn't do anything so I put $5 cash into the shampoo machine and the machine was out of shampoo! Then I got a text alert that mission gorge car wash took $6 out of my account
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Louise Bosi-Batchelor review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Louise Bosi-Batchelor on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 03:38 AM
Martha Grace Rose review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Martha Grace Rose on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 02:26 AM
Looks better (more State of the Arts), then the one on N. Mollison Ave. in El Cajon
Cheryl Finkbeiner review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Cheryl Finkbeiner on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:10 AM
Best Car Wash I have ever been to and its close to my work...which makes me happy. I did the automatic wash with the brushes for $9.00 and my "black" car came out clean & beautiful!! Brought my own towel, did a quick towel dry and I was off to work. :) Totally blows away Stadium Car Wash with their loooong wait and lazy ppl.
John Louie Pedrin review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
John Louie Pedrin on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:34 AM
Cat Lumbang review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Cat Lumbang on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 04:48 AM
Danielle Larkin review for Mission Gorge Car Wash
Danielle Larkin on Facebook

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.