Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miss Behavin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Goleta, CA 93117

6551 Trigo Rd #6, Goleta, CA 93117

(805) 968-2840

https://www.shopmissbehavin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

305 E Matilija St

(805) 646-5051
5.0
(9) · Women's Clothing

1683 Copenhagen Street

(805) 688-2311
4.9
(29) · Women's Clothing

1603 Copenhagen Dr #4

(805) 686-4358
4.9
(11) · Retail

130 E Canon Perdido St

(805) 963-0222
4.8
(16) · Women's Clothing

350 Chapala St

(805) 962-1115
4.8
(25) · Retail

721 W Channel Islands Blvd

(805) 984-8029
About

Women's Clothing and Accessories. Vintage inspired and Modern pieces fill the store with new shipments daily!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
550
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shayna Berger review for Miss Behavin
Shayna Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 13:24 PM
I love Miss Behavin! Such cute clothes for really reasonable prices!!!
Ally Roarty review for Miss Behavin
Ally Roarty on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 13:29 PM
My favorite store in all of Santa Barbara! New clothes are always coming in and I never leave empty handed. I looooove it! �
Timon Blair review for Miss Behavin
Timon Blair on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 18:42 PM
One of my favorite little shops ever - such cute clothing every time I visit back to SB :)
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jess Hubbert review for Miss Behavin
Jess Hubbert on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:28 AM
Lucy Greenberg review for Miss Behavin
Lucy Greenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 10:20 AM
Marissa Bragstad review for Miss Behavin
Marissa Bragstad on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 06:09 AM
Kelly has the best taste in clothes and is always the sweetest. All my rompers are from her store - they're cute AND they fit right, which is something I've always had a hard time with with rompers. Her clothes are priced fairly and it's always a pleasure to shop there. :)
Gabrielle Crivello review for Miss Behavin
Gabrielle Crivello on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:57 AM
Christina Marin review for Miss Behavin
Christina Marin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 08:24 AM
Dani Kraft review for Miss Behavin
Dani Kraft on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 14:11 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.