Logo White
Watch Demo

Miracle Home Improvements

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Home Services|Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

(9A), 2010 Albany Post Rd, Croton-On-Hudson, NY 10520

(914) 271-9119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bernier, Jason President - Bernier Remodeling
5.0
(4) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

9 people are looking at this business

Kevin M Lule
5.0
(1) · Home Services

12 France St Apt 3

(203) 856-1156

2 people are looking at this business

Janos P Spitzer Flooring Co.
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

131 W 24th St

(212) 627-1818

1 person is looking at this business

Intelligent Kitchen
5.0
(6) · Home Services

521 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 501-8000

10 people are looking at this business

J & M Hardware
4.7
(21) · Home Services

19 E 21st St

(212) 673-6050

1 person is looking at this business

Universal Kitchen Design
4.7
(33) · Home Services

12 Cedar St

(914) 231-7781

2 people are looking at this business

About

Miracle Home Improvements is a family owned home improvement company specializing in roofing, windows, siding, doors, gutters and leaders, decks, skylights and repairs. Miracle Home Improvements strives to provide these services in a timely and cost-effective manner. The owners see each contract as an agreement not between a business and its customers, but between partners that wish to create a close and mutually beneficial long-term relationship. We are committed to providing first-class customer service and the highest-quality materials and workmanship.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:13 AM
Miracle Home Improvements on Facebook

2 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:16 AM
Employment Opportunity!
Laborer / Dump Truck Driver
Our established family owned Exterior Home Improvement firm is continuously growing its clientele, and we have an excellent opportunity for an experienced Laborer/Dump Truck Driver to join our team of professionals. The ideal candidate should have previous experience in this field, be organized, motivated, detail-oriented, have a clean license and able to operate a dump truck. We are offering a competitive salary to commensurate with experience. Hours are Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. If interested please respond to this posting or call 914-271-9119. This is the perfect opportunity to build a career at a leading residential Home Impro
...  more>>
Miracle Home Improvements on Facebook

2 months ago

11/07/2019, 03:21 AM
Employment Opportunity!
Driver for 10 Yard Roll Off Container Truck / Repairs
Our established family owned Exterior Home Improvement firm is continuously growing its clientele, and we have an excellent opportunity for an experienced Laborer/Dump Truck Driver to join our team of professionals. The ideal candidate should have previous experience in this field, be organized, motivated, detail-oriented, have a clean license and able to operate a dump truck. We are offering a competitive salary to commensurate with experience. Hours are Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. If interested please respond to this posting or call 914-271-9119. This is the perfect opportunity to build a career at a lead
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/06/2019, 14:05 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:37 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:26 AM
Miracle Home Improvements on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:48 AM
Employment Opportunity!
Our established family owned Exterior Home Improvement firm is continuously growing its clientele, and we have an excellent opportunity for an experiencedEstimator/Repair Person to join our team of professionals. The ideal candidate needs to have previous experience in this field, be organized, motivated, detail-oriented and driven. We are offering a competitive salary commensurate with experience. Hours are Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. If interested please respond to this posting or call 914-271-9119. This is the perfect opportunity to build a career at a leading residential Home Improvement firm!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:25 AM
Call for your free estimate today and Get 5% off all Roofing and Siding jobs over 1600 Sq. ft. in the month of May when you show us your Shop and Dine Cortlandt Coupon during your estimate!
http://www.townofcortlandt.com/…/Shop%20and%20Dine%20Cortla…
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:37 AM
Forget flowers this Mother's Day ... Stop by Miracle Home Improvements and get her something that will last a lifetime!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.