Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

80 Garden Center Suite 120

(720) 699-8268
5.0
(3) · Legal

600 17th Street

(303) 228-7179
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guillermo Rivera review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Guillermo Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:31 AM
Brent D. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Brent D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:38 AM
This place is a complete joke. Full of liars and greedy lawyers who when you talk to other firms or read any of the reviews not on their website you will see that this firm should not even be in business. The first meeting with me and my wife they sent a fifty year old gopher who looked like he just crawled out of bed and couldn't even buy us a cup of coffee. He didn't know what was in his own contract, and then the lawyer we were referred to must have had a fear of the phone or didn't know how to use it because we never got a returned phone call from the guy. Six months later when the insurance company low balls us so bad the settlement won't even cover of medical bills , Mintz blames the Dr and criticizes the clinic that he sent us to saying that they are subpar Dr's, when he is the one who walked us downstairs in their building to the clinic saying this was a great clinc and they would take care of us . He then gets aggressive with us because he wants 35% of the money screwed us for
Respond to negative reviews
Danny Torres review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Danny Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 07:11 AM
Waited a year. this pussy ass lawyer Mr HUNT TO GET UP AND QUIET ON ME .. he's so fucking luck I didn't beat he's ass FUCK THEM PUSS ASS BITCHES
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Eddie Gonzalez review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Eddie Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 04:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Marilynn Force review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Marilynn Force on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:07 AM
Business Response:

Thank you.

Debora Anderson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Debora Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:48 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Mintz Law Firm. They made a difficult time very easy, answered all questions and always called me back within a day. It has been a pleasure working with them on my claim.
Jose Soto review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jose Soto on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 10:37 AM
Wasn't happy with my settlement at all after I talked to other people that had the same accident as me.
Business Response:

At Mintz Law Firm, we pride ourselves on providing our clients with the best and most professional representation in Colorado. No two accidents are exactly alike, nor are the injuries, treatment, and legal issues that arise from them. Our attorneys strive to maximize the result of every case for every client and thoroughly advise our clients every step of the way.

Michael Hartley review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Michael Hartley on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:00 AM
So far this law firm has bent over backwards to make sure that I'm getting the best representation and satisfaction they can. Thanks Marc,lane, and miss Peck.
Maximus Aurelius Meridius review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Maximus Aurelius Meridius on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.