Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bayleigh Koops review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Bayleigh Koops on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:11 AM
Lisa Catherine Fry-Barr review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Lisa Catherine Fry-Barr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:56 AM
Well I think that Chris Mc Coy busted his butt on my case,he went above and beyond. I am so far very satisfied.
Jeff Williams review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Jeff Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:13 AM
I wasn't sure what to expect! But my experience with Mintz could not have been better! Very professional and kept me informed so as what to expect next. Hunter Holley answered all my questions and then some. Almost know body wants to go through a law suit. Can put your head in a bad place. I never experienced that with Mintz. Use they again if I had too? Definitely! Recommend them to family and friends if they had the need? Oh yeah!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Letitia Griffith review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Letitia Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:30 AM
This is the worst law firm EVER ! They did not explain anything did not do anything to help especially when help was needed they TOOK THE MONEY and ran like little parasites that they are I totally recommend to everyone that has a legitimate case to NOT use these PARASITES do your homework find real lawyers not bottom barrel rejects that paid cash for fake credentials
Business Response:

We at Mintz Law Firm try to serve our clients well in every circumstance whether it's an easy or difficult case. We are sorry that we can't please every client. We believe we obtained a good result in this instance based on the circumstances and we are sorry that you don't feel the same. We work diligently in the areas in which we practice and we always strive to promote the best interest of our clients.

Respond to negative reviews
Hanna Bjorklund review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Hanna Bjorklund on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Luke Cederberg and Cheryl Clark were by far the most professional, hard working human beings I've ever met. I was injured in a car accident in July of 2016 and spent some time in the ICU. I placed an inquiry online for Mintz and received a call about 5 minutes later. From there, it was nothing but cake. Luke and Cheryl were very prompt in returning all of my questions and phone calls. They kept me updated on everything going on with my case. I hope I'm never in an accident again, but if I am, I would come back to Mintz in a heartbeat! They got me a settlement for my case that was way more than I thought it would be. They are amazing!!
Kevin Lanford review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Kevin Lanford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 02:19 AM
Worst lawyer ever!!! I highly do not recommend this lawfirm. Rude unprofessional in every way imaginable.
Respond to negative reviews
Elisa Castro review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Elisa Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:50 AM
Clara Marin review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Clara Marin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 09:35 AM
Carmen Exhale Esthetics review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Carmen Exhale Esthetics on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.