Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry Darla Henderson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Barry Darla Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:51 AM
I love how they listen to your story when others dident have time. they understood how devastating it was and is and are straight up on what they can do for you I am still working with them but have confidence they will stand by my side through it all *thanks Chris Alger*
Rick Porter review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Rick Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:52 AM
Everything so far has been ok. Still dealing with medical treatments, possible surgery for fusions in C3 through C7. We haven't discussed what charges the person that hit us has been charged with and whether she has been to court yet. Still waiting on what coverages she had and how all of this will determine any possible settlements etc. Been ok so far
Bernadette Duran review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Bernadette Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rose Watson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Rose Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:34 AM
Alice Silva review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Alice Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 09:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy Entrican Jackson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Sandy Entrican Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:20 AM
Maggie MorningStar Campbell review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Maggie MorningStar Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 12:02 PM
Easy..great communication and they took care of everything, while I focused on healing.
Gisele Beaute Fatale review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Gisele Beaute Fatale on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:59 AM
I think I did a good choice of choosing Mints Law Firm after my car accident I got what I deserve thankyou Mr Chris. From jolie K.
Business Response:

Hi Giselle, thank you for your review! We're so glad we could help you in your case.

Brad Choate review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Brad Choate on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:30 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, Brad! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.