Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mintz Law Firm, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
248 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Lakewood, CO 80215

605 Parfet St # 102, Ste 102, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 462-2999

https://www.mintzlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Mintz Law Firm is an injury law firm that has been serving Colorado since 1980. Whether you've been hurt in an auto accident, on the job, or by someone else's negligence, when one of our injury attorneys takes your case, we are confident that we will obtain for you the compensation to which you are entitled. We work on a contingency fee basis, so we don't get paid and you don't owe any fees unless we get you compensation/money. Contact us today for more information! Please see the 29, 5-star reviews that our firm has received since September 14, 2016, in the 'reviews that are not currently recommended' section.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
248 reviews
5161
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
140
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Plascencia Sr. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Adam Plascencia Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:17 AM
great law firm for work manscomp case's
Kathy McAllister review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Kathy McAllister on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Karina Silva review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Karina Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:34 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gary M. review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Gary M. on BBB

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:06 AM
Great Law firm. Lane and Ashli are great to work with. They are working on a complicated slip and fall lawsuit for me.
Vincent Wade Caughman review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Vincent Wade Caughman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:26 AM
My case was a Real Stinker with no witness willing to step foreward and no police report. They got me A reasonable settlement with sheer Tenacity - Never Gave Up! Pleasant people to deal with too
Business Response:

We are pleased to have been able to help you.

Marsha Elaine Miller - crippen review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Marsha Elaine Miller - crippen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:07 AM
Samantha Anderson review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Samantha Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 08:36 AM
Rude, uneducated attorneys with bad customer service and follow through.
Business Response:

Dear Ms. Anderson: I’m the managing attorney at the firm. Thank you for your feedback. Rest assured that the attorney assigned to your case, Cameron Curry, is very well educated, possessing both Business and Law degrees. I spoke with Mr. Curry and his paralegal multiple times about your case and do not believe that their work lacked professionalism or diligence. Mr. Curry was willing to continue working on your case. However, your sister terminated our representation. I’m confident that we would have obtained an optimal outcome on your behalf, but hope that you fare well with any future counsel you may retain for your case. Regards, Eric C. Staton, Esq.

Respond to negative reviews
Geo Stella review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Geo Stella on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Horrible Law firm! I Would not recommend to anyone!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dawn K. Estores review for Mintz Law Firm, LLC
Dawn K. Estores on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 10:04 AM
Luke and Cheryl helped me through the process after a bad car accident. When my doctors did not do the right testing, Luke found me someone who ordered an MRI which showed much more damage than neck and back strain. They made everything easier, thank you Luke and Cheryl for all your hard work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.