Logo White
Watch Demo

Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Maple Grove, MN 55369

10701 93rd Avenue North, Suite B., Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 424-5235

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Sandra Sanger
5.0
(1) · Other

4749 Chicago Ave

(651) 955-8232

1 person is looking at this business

Lakeview Ranch
5.0
(1) · Other

22851 MN-15

(320) 275-5515

3 people are looking at this business

Points North Community Acupuncture
5.0
(12) · Other

10026 University Ave NW

(763) 780-9384

2 people are looking at this business

Cathy Johnston Ma, Lmft Pa
5.0
(1) · Other

2840 Humboldt Ave S

(612) 770-1799

1 person is looking at this business

Linn Family Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Other

4080 Tower St

(952) 446-9933

5 people are looking at this business

Expert Chiropractic
5.0
(51) · Other

4101 W Broadway Ave D

(763) 533-9997

About

Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning is proud to provide quality residential and commercial heating and air services. We offer professional air conditioner repair as a local HVAC contractor in Maple Grove, MN, that's served the community for more than 25

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    12/06/2011, 12:07 PM
    Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning Incorporated continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
    If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
    Thanks,
    Jesse
    www.AccountingForProfits.Net
    Cindy Buckley on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    01/04/2011, 11:54 AM
    We received estimates for the replacement of our furnace and air conditioning system. We choose Minnesota Heating because 3/4 of our law firm has also used them for their installation. Everything went exceptionally well. When the inspector arrived for the finial inspection, his comment was, "This is a really good company and they always go above and beyond for their service." I would recomend them to everyone. God Bless!
    Mai Tran on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    01/04/2011, 05:12 AM
    Very fast response time and competitively priced.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Dave Swenson on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    04/20/2010, 09:51 AM
    We recently had our furnace and air conditioning system replaced by Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning. These folks were really nice to work with. Everything went as was stated by the salesperson. Quality company, I would recommend this company to anyone who doesn't want to deal with misfits.
    Dave S on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    01/19/2010, 05:53 AM
    We received three estimates for replacing our furnace and air conditioning system. One was the utility, the other was a big box and the third was Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning. Both the big box and the utility had big prices and very little information. Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning on the other hand, gave us a really good price, and did an outstanding job. My hats off to this company. Dave S.
    Kirk Swenson on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    09/24/2009, 11:38 AM
    We were looking to replace our furnace and air conditioning system, we received 3 bids from our local HVAC contractor. We contacted Minnesota Heating because they sold Bryant. The other Bryant dealer in the Maple Grove area under sized the furnace and air conditioning system. Minnesota Heating gave us several options that included a tax credit, rebates, extended warranties, financing at the best price. They did a wonderful clean job. Well worth the investment.
    Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning Incorporated on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    03/09/2009, 01:52 AM
    For fast reliable service and installtions of heating, air conditioning and indoor air quality products please contact this company.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.