Logo White
Watch Demo

Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.2
38 reviews
|Contractors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

10701 93rd Avenue North, Suite B., Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 424-5235

http://www.mnhtac.com

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C and M Heating and Air
5.0
(2) · Contractors

16220 Turnberry Turn NW

(612) 490-1444
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Peterson Air Systems
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2525 Nevada Ave N

(763) 542-8881

2 people are looking at this business

Liberty Heating and Cooling
5.0
(22) · Contractors

9766 Heath Ave S

(651) 260-6060

1 person is looking at this business

Classic Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6250 Chads Ln

(952) 448-6323
Bella Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

855 Village Center Dr

(651) 442-2173

About

Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning is proud to provide quality residential and commercial heating and air services. We offer professional air conditioner repair as a local HVAC contractor in Maple Grove, MN, that's served the community for more than 25

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
38 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 31 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 12:07 PM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning Incorporated continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Cindy Buckley on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 11:54 AM
We received estimates for the replacement of our furnace and air conditioning system. We choose Minnesota Heating because 3/4 of our law firm has also used them for their installation. Everything went exceptionally well. When the inspector arrived for the finial inspection, his comment was, "This is a really good company and they always go above and beyond for their service." I would recomend them to everyone. God Bless!
Mai Tran on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 05:12 AM
Very fast response time and competitively priced.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dave Swenson on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/20/2010, 09:51 AM
We recently had our furnace and air conditioning system replaced by Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning. These folks were really nice to work with. Everything went as was stated by the salesperson. Quality company, I would recommend this company to anyone who doesn't want to deal with misfits.
Dave S on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/19/2010, 05:53 AM
We received three estimates for replacing our furnace and air conditioning system. One was the utility, the other was a big box and the third was Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning. Both the big box and the utility had big prices and very little information. Minnesota Heating and Air Conditioning on the other hand, gave us a really good price, and did an outstanding job. My hats off to this company. Dave S.
Kirk Swenson on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 11:38 AM
We were looking to replace our furnace and air conditioning system, we received 3 bids from our local HVAC contractor. We contacted Minnesota Heating because they sold Bryant. The other Bryant dealer in the Maple Grove area under sized the furnace and air conditioning system. Minnesota Heating gave us several options that included a tax credit, rebates, extended warranties, financing at the best price. They did a wonderful clean job. Well worth the investment.
Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning Incorporated on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/09/2009, 01:52 AM
For fast reliable service and installtions of heating, air conditioning and indoor air quality products please contact this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.