Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mink Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97214

3418 SE Hawthorne Blvd, Portland, OR 97214

(503) 232-3500

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=shopmink&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Women's Clothing

1744 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(877) 325-2221
About

When it comes to fashion, a fresh pair of eyes can make all the difference, and at Mink you'll get as little or as much as help as you want to pick out a piece that is just right for you. This home-grown boutique stocks fashionable clothing from an array of brands including Anne Kimball, Fidelity Jeans, Lockheart, Stiletto and David Kahn for a collection that is eclectic, stylish and ahead of the trends. Staffed with friendly fashionistas who are happy to offer honest advice, Mink is a place you can turn to anytime for a shopping spree you won't regret. At Mink you will be inspired to step outside your comfort zone and try out pieces that you never thought were for you, only to discover what

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
543
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrissymcc review for Mink Boutique
chrissymcc on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/07/2007, 03:39 AM
Great addition to the neighborhood! – This place is adorable. Staff will happily take the time to help you find the perfect thing, and it's definitely there somewhere. Sooo styley, and really affordable. A great addition to upper Hawthorne.
studio110 review for Mink Boutique
studio110 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2007, 06:43 AM
One of the Best Women's Stores on the East Side. – Mink boutique is one of the best locations for womens clothing on the east side. Its so fun to be in and has lots of fun and exciting new styles and options for many different women and body types! I have enjoyed shopping there because of its fun enviroment , lots of different merchandise ( not just clothing) and unique style and affordable prices! Everyone should check it out this Spring .
mable44 review for Mink Boutique
mable44 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2007, 05:15 AM
Be the one to say you found it first – Can not say enough great things about my new favorite boutique in portland. The assortment is an ecclective mix of feminine and vintage type clothing that is trendy and now. Carla the owner has a great eye for style, and the prices won't break your bank. I absolutely love the accessories. They are artistic and unique items that you can wear everyday, that's a hard combination to find.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
shorrbabe review for Mink Boutique
shorrbabe on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2007, 04:05 AM
oh so cute – I love this new boutique. It has really cute and unique fashions at affordable prices. The sales staff is friendly and helpful with out being pushy. Oh, and did I mention...great jewlery.
dmoch review for Mink Boutique
dmoch on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/05/2007, 03:22 AM
The BEST Boutique in Town – Mink is a great place to shop! Whether you are dressing up for a party or down for a bbq, you can find a cute outfit here! The prices are really reasonable and the jewelry is great. I totally recommend this place! P.S. The woman who wrote a bad review of Mink is C-R-A-Z-Y and probablly wears crocks.
angela1125 review for Mink Boutique
angela1125 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/04/2007, 05:08 AM
great options -- even for a pregnant woman! – mink has a wide variety of sized -- wide enough to fit around my curvy baby body! beautiful selection unlike pieces you'll see in other boutiques.
woweezowee review for Mink Boutique
woweezowee on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/04/2007, 03:11 AM
beautiful, creative, fun place to shop – I love this store. it has such perfect atmosphere for a dress shop. It is welcoming, smells good, great music... and Carla the owner feels like an old friend.
michellemixer review for Mink Boutique
michellemixer on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/03/2007, 07:02 AM
Cute, cute, cute! – This is the cutest boutique! I just loved all the dresses and the way the girls in the shop had fun dressing me up. This is my new favorite store!
shannnonnnnnnn review for Mink Boutique
shannnonnnnnnn on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/03/2007, 03:43 AM
Welcome to the Neighborhood! – I'm so glad this shop opened up in my neighborhood! The clothes are really cute and affordable. The prices are much lower than I expected! Thanks Mink, for my new spring wardrobe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.