Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mindful Mystic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Reiki|Las Vegas, NV 89144

11081 Whooping Crane Ln, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 215-9660

https://www.mindfulmystic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

34 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Mindful Mystic - (Michelle Kellogg) offers chakra balancing Reiki & sound healing sessions that relax, balance, and heal the mind and body. Her sessions include traditional Reiki healing combined with the meditative & restorative sounds of crystal singing bowls, Himalayan healing bowls, energetic tuning forks, and a gong. Together, these holistic modalities reawaken the body's ability to self-heal while restoring harmony and vitality to the chakra system. Mindful Mystic also offers both group and private Reiki certification classes and attunements in Las Vegas as well as an online Chakra Balancing Reiki Level 1 & 2 Certification Course that is available worldwide. Are your chak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Azad Islam on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:47 AM
MARRIAGE RESTORED WITH THE HELP OF DR OJORE SPELLS!!! (OJORESPELLCAST@GMAIL.COM) My wife pack out of the house with my child and said she was no longer interested in me anymore. She said all this abusive words and said am not a good husband because I wasn't working, instead I was wasting her time, so i contacted this Strong spell caster DR OJORE a week ago after reading Miracles about his spell over the net, I consulted him for a love spell, crying not knowing what to do. He assured me that he was going to help me bring back my wife, After 17hours of casting the spell, my wife call me apologizing and begging me for her to come back home. I was to thank Dr Ojore for bringing back my wife I think this is the only way I can pay you... Contact Dr Ojore immediately Email: ojorespellcast@gmail.com Whats-App:+2349023062771
Jade Garrison on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2020, 15:47 PM
I ordered an item for a birthday gift. I was hesitant trying a seller with whom I was not familiar but felt I could take the leap of faith. My order was processed immediately, it was packaged very well, arrived perfectly & much faster than I expected, actually in time for the recipient's birthday today! I was so pleased. My package included a hand written note and a small surprise item.. which I love and was just the lift I needed for myself. I plan to make more purchases in the future, absolutely! And if I am ever fortunate enough to make a trip out west I would schedule a session also! Thank you Mindful Mystic! 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dewey Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:53 AM
I met Michelle for my first Reiki and sound therapy session. So very powerful. Loved it.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Guillermina Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:07 AM
Mark Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:08 AM
Michelle is one of the best. Extremely happy. Always visit when I'm in town.
Tia Taymar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Leroy Keener on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:26 AM
Isa Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Michelle is amazing! She gave my daughter (10 y/o) a wonderful, healing session. Energetically it was just what we needed. She is truly gifted, you can feel her energy when you meet her, and she has a beautiful space. My daughter was struggling with physical health conditions and working with Michelle has really helped move stagnant energy and we are seeing results where we hadn't in many months. Being in the room for the session, I felt my own vibration was raised. We look forward to our next session!
Wahe Guru Kaur on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 00:54 AM
Michelle is a beautiful soul. Generously giving from her heart...she is channeling the teachings of love with a very high vibration!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.